You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@chiabertrand Sir, you are really doing a great job alongside your Cameroon crew. You guys are awesome.
One thing I like about Steemians that I've met so far is their readiness to learn and teach others. That is one of the bases for growth.

Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

@chiabertrand Sir, you are really doing a great job alongside your Cameroon crew.

Thanks for this nice gesture my dear. We try as much as possible to help one another grow

One thing I like about Steemians that I've met so far is their readiness to learn and teach others. That is one of the bases for growth.

And this exactly why we are one family in this platform because we got one anothers back and help each other grow

Thanks for your positive visit my dear

You're welcome, Dear.
Please, keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34