You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With The Diary Game: "A way to record my Daily activities and progress" by @ebuahsang1

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

It seems that you have received a top upvoted one from curator01 for your first diary post. This will actually motivate users to write a diary post.

Restrict talents and promotes laziness. One of the side effects of dairy game is that it makes steemians to be lazy.

I totally agree with this point. If every user goes to post diary game posts no new creative content will be created. Then the diary posts in the steemit platform will increase. So I think in addition to diary posts it is also important to post other creative articles. It adds value to this platform.

Sort:  

Yeah that's true. Thank you for sharing your opinion on my post .

Í do appreciate. 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95