"Letter to my father"| My Hero, My Romeo!

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago
AddText_06-08-08.34.10.jpgdesigned in add text app

It is with joy that I picked up my pen to appreciate my dad for all he has done for me. For being my hero, my support machine, and my best friend.

It was a beautiful adventure growing up with my dad. My dad was the most funny person in my entire life. He cared and loved me so much to the extent that I was the only one my dad listened to when it came to money. I enter his room without his scolding, unlike my siblings.

I was my daddy's pet, and I don't eat if I don't see him. The love was so much, and that is why I decided to put my pen to use tonight.

In my letter, I have put down how grateful I am to my dad for all his love, blessings, care, and prayers for me. He believed so much in me that he encouraged me to remain the good girl he knows.

IMG_20240608_160332_279.jpgFirst stage of my letter
IMG_20240608_161730_017.jpgMy letter in progressIMG_20240608_161647_118.jpgMy letter still in progress
IMG_20240608_162513_160.jpgMy letter to my daddy

I couldn't have asked for a better dad than my dad. He's the best forever. You know, my dad never raised his hands on my mom for one day, and that motivated me to keep loving him as my super hero.

I am so overwhelmed to have found this opportunity to express my heartfelt love and gratitude to my dad. It's been a very long time since I wrote a letter or sent a letter to anyone, but this one letter to my dad gave me the utmost joy of my life.

IMG_20240608_162815_554.jpgA selfie with the letterIMG_20240608_162659_916.jpgOverwhelmed with joy

I felt the happiness, the connection, and the beauty while putting my words down on paper. It was as though I was saying those words directly to my dad, for him to look into my eyes as I read.

I believe a heart felt gratitude should be best appreciated with the best words ever. It should come with so much love to enable the receiver feel the impact.

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

শুভেচ্ছা প্রিয় @ninapanda 🥰

আপনার পিতা আপনার নিকট পৃথিবীর সেরা বাবা। এটা তো হওয়ার কথা। একজন সন্তানের কাছে তার পিতা সবসময়ই সেরা। বিশেষ করে মেয়েদের জন্য আরও বেশি। বাবা মা তার সন্তানদের সমান ভাগে ভালোবাসেন। তবে মেয়েদের অন্যভাবে কেয়ার করেন। একটি মেয়ে সন্তান মানে জান্নাত।

আমি দেখতে পেলাম আপনার বাবা একজন ভালো মানুষ। কখনো আপনার মায়ের উপর রাগান্বিত হয়নি। হাত তোলেন নি। এগুলো আপনার উপর ভালো প্রভাব ফেলেছে। ভালো থাকবেন।

আপনার বাবার জন্য দোয়া রইলো৷ আমার পক্ষ থেকে আপনার প্রতি অফুরন্ত ভালোবাসা 🥰💘

I appreciate

 last month 

¡Hola amiga!👋🏻

Son muy bonitas las palabras las cuales descubres a tu padre. Veo que fue un hombre de un hermoso y grande corazón. Dios le bendicio ese gran corazón para ti y tu familia.💖

Tu carta está muy bonita, y tú papá estará orgulloso de ver qué todos sus esfuerzos valieron mucho la pena.🤗

Te deseo suerte, y éxitos en este desafío amiga.🤗

I am grateful!

السلام علیکم میری عزیزہ دوست اپ نے اپنے ابو جان کے نام بہت ہی پیار بھرا خط لکھا ہے جس سے یہ ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ بیٹی کا رشتہ بہت ہی پیار بھرا ہوتا ہے اور ہر باپ دنیا کا بہترین باپ ہوتا ہے کیونکہ جو شخص جو پیار جو پروڈکشن انے والے دے سکتا ہے وہ شاید دنیا کا کوئی شخص نہیں دے سکتا اسی لیے ہماری ان سے محبت ہی الگ ہے .

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you mummy!

 last month 

¡Saludos amiga!

Es muy hermoso nacer y crecer al lado de un padre que daría toda su vida por sus hijos. Se ve que tu padre fue un hombre ejemplar que te crió con unos valores los cuales te formaron como una mujer de bien.

Muy lindas las palabras expresadas hacia él.

Te deseo éxitos en el reto.

Un padre súperhéroe es fundamental en la vida de toda chica, pues te llena de seguridad y de amor. Se nota que tu padre logró protegerte siempre; y, ciertamente, es una fortuna crecer al lado de nuestros padres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62