You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me [Keep Smiling, Stay Confident and Be Yourself]

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

All the moments you mentioned are well captured. I am captivated by the picture of the meetup and the chef selfie. See how small you are in the meet up picture. Oh, how time flies! And you surely looked like a chef in the cooking challenge picture.

You have done great and justice to this challenge. Weldone and success to you. Let me go and gather mine and make my own entry

Sort:  

Can't wait to read your entry....You definitely packs of pictures. Every moment if not captured won't be remembered easily and any picture not reflected on won't be remembered easily too. Thanks for the comment......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64