You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 : Life Stories

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Oh my goodness! I can imagine the shock, the pain and the trauma you had to go through. Life is so unpredictable! A little wondering of the mind at the wrong time can cause so much distraction as this incidence just proved. I am glad that it didn't go beyond that. Though we can always reflect and remember those moments. You have a good heart, please take care of yourself. Success to you

Sort:  

Thank you, dear, for this comment, and all my gratitude for the kind words you said about me. Indeed, in calamities, we know who loves us. I would like to ask why you stopped writing?

I would like to ask why you stopped writing?

The post link below, explains it all. I just feel I should be back or stop power down before I can start writing. Just read the post and let me know your thoughts
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/a-decision-that-hurts-but-it-s-for-the-best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53