You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with the Diary Game; What I Learned from it. by @fonjougiresse

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Diary Game is a wonderful initiative from the steemit team and most of us just like you started with it. In fact, I can say that the diarygame act as a channel for news reporting most times. People write about the happenings in their area. Reading other people's diary helps us to learn as you have rightly said. Despite the disadvantages, it remains one is it's kind. Thanks for your entry

Sort:  

Thank you ma'am for stopping on my posts and taking time to read it. I am grateful.
Yes thanks to Dairy Game I learned a lot and till today I apply what I've learned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69