You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela22 days ago

Hello dear @sur-riti!

Your story about accidentally injuring your friend with a homemade bow and arrow was intense and touching. It is great that he showed courage and you give him initial treatment by using first aid box. Did you both continue to play similar games after that incident? My cousin having one eye missing due to some incident in his child hood.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Hello my friend,
I read your comment and was sad to know that your cousin lost one eye while playing

After that I broke the bow and arrow and threw it away.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72