SEC Season10W6 : You also learn from mistakes

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you all will be good and glad . With the grace of Allah i am fine and healthy also . I want to participate in the content SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes".


jpg_20230711_053211_0000.jpg

Its a great to topic to shere a mistakes we done in our life and avoid its ahead .Here we also read the other people mistakes and learn lesson from them.

What is mistake ?

All those action or decision that produce a wrong result is called mistake . A mistake happens due t an accident . But its is a realistic fact that everyone make a mistake .

We have to focus on that what a lesson its give us . We not count its our failure but just a good lesson . We have to shere this mistake with others laugh and move ahead .


mistake-876597_1280.jpg

pixabay

Mistakes of my life

I have done lots of mistakes . In which the one of my common mistake is selection of my life partner . In 2016 a perposel come for my marriage . Some of my family members were not agree for this perposal .

But they come again again and requested that they want me and will full fill my all requirement . I get belief on them and eccept their perposel . But latter on they cheat me and my husband left me after 3 month of my marry .

After that my baby birth occur at my mama home .Now she is 5 years old . And my husband get 2nd marriage .

IMG-20221207-WA0024.jpgIMG-20221207-WA0017.jpg

picture of my daughter

lesson i learn from my mistake

Its true that this happen damage me completely but i never loss my temper . Its make my strong bond with Allah . I will trust my self and move on .I learn the lesson on self confidance .

I belief that no one can help you execpt you yourself . I will struggle hard to move up and will never depends on any one inshaAllah .


hands-2805608_1280.jpg

pixabay

Conclusion

I have done many mistake . but I always spent a maximum amount of time to remove my falts and trying to understand what happened and what I can do differently next time to avoid repeating them .

We have to need to better our self by not repeating mistakes again . We can also learn from other people mistakes to avoid this things which gives tase to others its may tase us .

Thank you for reading my post


20230620_080736_0000.jpg


Achievement1 : My introduction to steemit

Author : @neelofar

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

You have faced a very great tragedy. You husband left and you have one daughter to him. I really want such people shouldn't live on earth with us. They are really bad. It's ofcourse the greatest mistake of your life. You may call it misfortune dear.

Your cute doll is too too cute MashAllah. Believe me seeing her picture I first thought she is a Hollywood kid. After reading your post I get to know she is your daughter. Too much love to the cutest doll. I wish the decision of your separation doesn't effect her and she has a prosperous life.

It's nice to read your blog here. Huge respect and love dear.
Best wishes for the contest.

Thank you soo much for your respect and nice words specialy for my daughter . wish you happy life

Huge respect sister. Stay strong 💪.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37