SEC-S13W1 - "Magic Night."

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh



Dear Steemines,,


How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well. Today I appeared in Steem venezuela community to participate in the running competition.
Steemit Engagement Challenge-S13W1

Magic Night_20231017_002226_0000.png

made in canva app


Every human being wants to wash away the troubles of his life. So we spend our hard-earned thousands of rupees and travel to different corners of the world. Naturally, we all have different likes and dislikes. So some people like the mountains, some people like the sea, and some people like deep forests. But if it is about a night in moonlite, then I think no one will vote against it.

With which person would you like to spend a night out with?


As a child, when I used to sit in the courtyard with my parents at night, I would sit on my father's lap and ask my father thousands of questions. Even if there was no real logic to those questions, father would answer them very easily, saying that the chad that appears, there is an old woman who always spins the yarn. I want to spend my magical night with this storyteller (my father).

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg

copyright free image source

My father never had time to travel anywhere. He spent his whole life thinking about our future. He never wasted time in pursuit of his own happiness. The last few moments of his life lying on the hospital bed and the breath he took before his death were probably the last breath of his life.

What would be the place, the music and the food for the night?


I want to spend a magical night with my father in such a magical environment that the place is on the top of a high mountain by the beautiful sea. Where there will be no disturbance, there will be no shouting of people around. My father and I will see Chad together in our minds and hear the story of Chad and Chad's old lady from my father's mouth like when I was a child.

sky-6811874_1280.jpg

copyright free image source

I don't really need any music to spend time with my father, and I have never seen him listen to any kind of music. However, I heard that my father used to love to listen to "Bhatiyali songs". So I want to play some of his favorite Bhatiali songs with him that day. Music is playing on my mobile.

One of my father's favorite food was fried fish. When my father was alive, I saw that he used to eat fried fish with great satisfaction. Even if he could not afford it, sometimes he would buy big fish and bring it to eat fried. So as a meal, I also fried a plate of Hilsa fish, which was my father's favorite. I want that day.

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?


full-moon-1337690_1280.jpg

copyright free image source

I don't want to beautify myself separately for that night. I just want to have a little talk with dad in a simple rustic dress under the lamp. But my rustic look can be something like this, a lungi with a shirt and a towel on my shoulder.I think that is enough for me.

CONCLUSION


There are so many beautiful moments in our life or we are waiting for so many moments which are very important moments in our life. And these moments become more pleasant when we have our loved one by our side in this moment. Spending time with loved ones does not require a beautiful time or atmosphere, because the moments spent with them make that moment of our life beautiful.

Not everyone spends their magical moments with friends or a personal person, but I spent this moment with my superhero (my father).

May all the fathers of the world be well.

I invite @memamun @rubina203 @baizid123 to this contest. I hope you will also share your valuable post about this beautiful topic with us.

Thank you all for spending your valuable time reading my post.

Best Regards
@nasir04

20230704_051548_0000.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Greetings mate nasir04, thank you for joining the challenge by sharing your beautiful story of a magical night with your dad, something simple but very exciting for you, where you can have that opportunity to talk with him, share the food that he liked the most (Fried fish ) with the soft sound of your favorite music.

And listen again to the story of the old weaver from Chad. All of those things would be a beautiful moment for you and your dad.

Happy day and success in your participation friend.

Thanks for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

De nada amigo fue un agrado apoyarte en tu publicación.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

 8 months ago 

Gracias compañero por su apoyo y atención.


This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 8 months ago (edited)

Hello nasir04, as a good son, you would like to spend a night with your father listening to his stories and enjoying each of them. There are parents who always think about the well-being of their children and forget about their happiness and today you want to honor your father.

A perfect place friend at the top of a mountain next to the sea and very close to the stars, at times we wonder what kind of music our parents like and we don't know but other people don't let them know.

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 16, 2023

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thanks for your valuable feedback and verify my post.

Quizás esa hermosa cita al lado de tu padre, te hará revivir anécdotas de tu niñez y juventud, situacion que te acercara mas a el, en lo personal me encanto tu publicación, felicidades y suerte

Dear @federicojavier mam,,,,
Thanks for your valuable time.

 8 months ago 

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @adeljose

venezuela blog.jpg

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post.

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

Dear @astilem sir,,,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Ooohhh father's boy!!! That's so touching of you wanting to spend your magic night with your father. Story telling is a good thing and back in the days it kept family bonds strong and I myself usually enjoyed this moments with my grandparents.

When my father was alive, I saw that he used to eat fried fish with great satisfaction.

I am confused here, is your father alive or dead? I am so sorry for your loss. Wanting to spend a magic night with him shows how much you love and miss him.

Thanks for the sharing

Amigo @nasir04, realmente tierna tu publicación, seleccionar un personaje tan especial para ti como lo es tu padre, tu héroe para la noche mágica fue espectacular.

Felicitaciones, éxito, saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51