SEC-S5:W2 - Let's talk about animals.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. Today I will share with you some of my favorite animals through the contest. I have participated in this type of contest before where I wrote about my favorite cat and how much I love my cat.

Anyway, I got this opportunity again in the contest to write about my favorite cat. So I would like to thank Steem Venezuela for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(55).jpg
Made Form



What is or are your favorite animal(s), indicate why.

I like many animals. Such as birds, cats, rabbits, pigeons. I like cats the most. I have been very attracted to cats since my childhood. Earlier, whenever I saw a cat on the street, I always tried to pet it but was very scared.

But the cat I got at my wife's house after I got married is really cute and loved by all of us. Due to which my attraction towards cats has increased. Besides, there is a special affection in cats that I do not find in any other animal. So cat is my favorite animal.

309566066_478559587564010_4553141729185484667_n.jpg



Do you have pets at home, how did they come to the family, what are the reasons for not taking care of them?

Yes, my in-laws have cats. Love our cat so much. Because to me cats are very cute and charming which is the main reason to bring cats into our family. A few days ago the cat that my in-laws had gave birth to some kittens.

The baby is too young to go now so he is still with his mother because of his mother's milk but I plan to bring him when he is a little older. However, I always try to pamper the cat at my in-laws house a lot and give him his favorites when I eat something. I don't think there is any reason not to care for these animals.

311950187_1059010051445270_133303152517427901_n.jpg312110777_531945985431630_4377901194550920504_n.jpg


Do you know an animal in a street situation in your community, let's talk about it.

I see different breeds of dogs all the time around where I live and on the streets. These dogs are not raised by anyone, they gather their own food and arrange their own shelter.

There are many such dogs in different streets in our area and they are seen in different streets in different areas. There are many people who are constantly feeding these dogs and many are providing housing for the dogs and many are taking care of the puppies of these dogs.



Is there a foundation that provides care for animals in your community, show us how to reach them through What3Words.

Since many people in our country now keep these animals. Many keep domestic animals and many keep animals like dogs, cats, rabbits. In this regard, our country has various public and private institutions which are constantly working for the care of animals.

I am showing you below a government institution where they play an active role in everything including treatment of animals, birds.

Location : https://what3words.com/gift.meatball.moment

image.png



Share a story about any animal you have met.

I have seen many stories of many animals so far. Today I will share with you a story about the love of a kitten.

Our cat gave birth to several babies a few days ago.
So we all felt very bad seeing how she was crying when one of those children died. I think it only kills to show so much love to a child.

312004793_827552718489691_1191576416939664914_n.jpg



What are the possible benefits and risks of having a pet at home.

One of the reasons why we keep cats in our house is that we all like cats and another reason is that if the cat is in the house, nothing bad can enter the house. Cats are always very protective of these things and if there are mice or other insects in the house, the cat will kill them, thus keeping the house clean.

And if you have a cat, one of the risks is that sometimes the cat spoils the food by mouthing the food. Again, cats have some habits, one of which is that when they see a new bag, they try to destroy it with their claws, due to which we have lost many bags so far.



Finally, I would like to tell everyone that let's help the animals around us as much as we can so that they can live beautifully in this world. I want from now on no one will torture or hurt any animal and give everyone a chance to live freely. Because animals and birds benefit us a lot without our knowledge, we should always keep an eye on them and take care of them.



I invite @kouba01 @jyoti-thelight @alee75 to participate in this contest.

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2: Talking about animals. / Hablando sobre los animales.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Anak kucing yang sangat menggemaskan.. semoga ia tumbuh sehat dan cepat besar.
Memiliki hewan peliharaan tentunya harus siap dengan segala resiko dan tanggung jawabnya.
Karena ia merupakan makhluk ciptaan Allah yang juga harus mendapatkan perhatian.

Goodluck for the contest..

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Hi @msharif

You really like cats and at your in-laws' house you have the opportunity to meet baby cats and take care of them.
You are right, cats are very good at keeping the house free of insects and mice. I hope that all baby cats grow healthy and strong, and it is true that animals should have the right to grow freely without being harmed.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week2.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 20, 2022

The white fur on the cat really looks great on your cat and I also notice how small the cat is.

Kindly check out my entry to this contest

Loading...

The kitten is very cute. I want to adopt it
🥰🥰🥰

Yes I am willing to adopt my kitten to you. Because I know you are a very soft hearted person so I think you will take good care of my kitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43