My experience with The Diary Game Contest entry by @monz122|| Loved writing each diary and enhanced my writing skill|| HAPPY SECOND ANNIVERSARY DIARYGAME #club75

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you are doing great and enjoying the contest organised by steemit blog and Steem Venezuela. I am so happy that this community got selected among few Communities for the engagement programs , may this community grows more and more.

PicsArt_05-09-05.28.28.jpg

First of all I would like to congratulate all the members for second anniversary of "The Diary Game" it seems this game started just yesterday 😊 don't know how fast The time flies and I am very fortunate that I got a chance to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

My history of how I join the diary game and who informed me about it

During the covid times I left all the tuitions which I used to give before and was going through a stage of financial crisis so one of my friend name @sumit71428 informed me about the steemit blog and the ongoing diary game contest. On June 2020 I joined Steemit and from there I started writing my diary game each and every day and even invited some of my friends on this platform.

Those days when the diary game began each and every post got voted and we were asked to make more and more comments and engage ourselves on this platform . All the diary game of mine was upvoted at the end of the week and the day I got the same I was full of joy. Slowly and gradually my financial crisis got improved and I am thankful for it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Advantages of the diary game and how it changed my life.


I got too many advantages of writing the diary game .

My writing skills what enhanced and day by day I practice to add some new words to my vocabulary so that I can learn more I even go through other peoples diary to improve my mark downs and writing style.

Earlier my photography skills was not to good but day by day by trying to capture more and more pictures I am learning to take good photographs and become a good photographer moreover sometimes I do feel embarrassed by taking to many selfies and pictures but at the end it's advantageous for me.

Diary game has changed my life by making me an independent girl from a dependent girl who use to suffer financial crisis but after joining stomach to certain extent my financial crisis have vanished and day by day I am trying to improve my reputation and establish myself on this platform.

Screenshot_2022-05-09-17-17-04-235_com.android.browser.jpg
pic of memorable diary game of mine and link given below

Memorable diary game of mine

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Disadvantages of writing the diary game

So far I haven't found any disadvantage except uploading our personal pictures on this platform which can be misused as it is a decentralized platform but then we have an option and we are not forced to upload our own pictures. I have seen many users who does not reveal there original picture for the safety purpose but most of them reveals the same.

But at the end it is just fun to write your daily Diaries and I just enjoy sharing my day with others and get wonderful comments on my Diaries. I don't think it has any other disadvantage so far and I am happy with the same.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Conclusion

Coming on to the conclusion I just want to say that if you are a hard working and honest person and post your Diaries daily with some creative ideas and engage yourself on this platform by visiting others profiles and giving some genuine review and comments you will definitely be supported on this platform. I already shared the advantages and disadvantages of writing the diary game .

I would like to invite @deepak94 , @sumit71428 , @pulook and @piudey to take part in this contest and make it a successful one. So that's all for today's contest entry.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Happy Second Anniversary to The Diary Game!

Thankyou everyone and have a great day ahead!

Regards
@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

It sounds good that steemit became you financial supporter by removing your financial crises, held you are so lucky that you engage in making dairy and ultimately getting good up votes keep it up....

Thankyou so much and not only mine but Steemit had help lots of people in many ways be it earning or learning. Have a great day ahead!

It is advantageous to us all, the diary game is worth participating in.
If steemians don't participate, such person is missing out.

Yes friend you are actually correct it is advantageous to all of us and we should engage ourselves more on more on this platform. Thank you so much for stopping by and have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Hi friend! 👋
I'm glad you also enjoy Thediarygame every day interacting with other people is rewarding for our personal growth.
It has also changed my way of expressing myself and even my way of writing ✍ Take good photographs to share them trying to make the best use of it.
Excellent post.
Greetings!!

Thank you so much for your kind words friend It means a lot you also enjoy being on this platform and is learning new things everyday.

nyc journey monika ji . You are doing a great job in this platform.
Thanks for inviting me on this contest.

Thank you so much for keeping my words Deepak ji hope you will participate in this contest very have a great day ahead.

The diary game helps us to maintain a healthy relationship with others ,all thanks to the steemit team for such beautiful innovative..keep posting nice contents and steeming hot 🥵

Yes dear .it is to partake inthe Diarygame it means one to be very interactive with others .I think any person not participating is missing something

 2 years ago 

Saludos @monz122, I think we have all felt the same fear of sharing our photos but over time we continue to publish the diary post with just some fun photos or photos of things we want to show.

Thank you for participating.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: yes Club5075: yesFree-Plagiarism: yes Free-bots: yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46