The Diary Game/29/01/22/Uncle and Aunt's 16th Anniversary Celebration ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ#club75

in India Speaks โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you are doing great and enjoying your days merrily. I am here with yet another day's diary game of mine . So now let's start with today's diary without wasting any further time .

PicsArt_01-30-09.20.32.jpg

Getting up early in the morning ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŒป

Today I woke up at 6:45 am and had my morning tea . Today I missed my meditation practice and so the whole day of mine seemed stressful . Coming back to my next activity which after having my breakfast I went to purchase a gift for the anniversary couple and finally selected a cup and saucer set .

IMG-20220123-WA0012.jpg
Gift for the couple

Coming back from the market I had my lunch of rice, dal and sabzi and then sat with my Steemit work of upvoting and replying to the comments as at the evening I knew I won't be getting time to work. Then napped for an hour after completing the decoration work.

IMG_20220130_211248.jpg

Some scenes of Decoration

Evening Scenes

At the evening I got freshen up and got ready for the Celebration ๐Ÿฅณ. At 7:30 pm the guests started arriving and by 8:15 pm aunt got ready after all it was her special day. The cake cutting ceremony took place and we all enjoyed a lot. Below are few Pictures of the Celebration.

IMG_20220128_202518.jpg
Lovely Anniversary Cake for the Couple

PicsArt_01-30-09.03.46.jpg

It was their 16th anniversary celebration and she wore a red saree and looked adorable . After cutting the cake they touched the feet of the elders and took blessings and finally the party started at 9:15 pm after having Chips and cake for the snacks we had Puri , Matar Paneer, Manchurian , Pulao , kheer and Rasgullas .
IMG_20220128_213734.jpg
Kids having yummy foods
Finally after feeding the kids we had our dinner at 10:50 pm . So it was a memorable day spent with the loved ones and I am so grateful for it.

That's all for today's diary game . Hope you people have also completed your diaries and enjoying going through my post . And thankyou so much @steemcurator01 sir for your everlasting support!

Thankyou and have a great day ahead everyone!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

The dinner with the kids must have been a good time spent. I am sure your sunday was full of un. Keep it up with the steemit and diary writing.

#affable #india

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much for stopping by !๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Wish you happy wedding anniversary of your Aunt's and uncle in which you are enjoying a lot fun w/ all the family members along w/ cute kids and w/!mouth watering dishes
@monz122

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes We all enjoyed the party alot. Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback

ย 2 years agoย 

Great day you spent celebrating their anniversary ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค ๐ŸŽ‰

Long live couples, the ceramic cup tea set looks awesome, seems you have enjoyed the occasion verymuch

ย 2 years agoย 

Yup I enjoyed the ceremony and hence it was a great day!

Good to hear @monz122 always enjoy the life

ย 2 years agoย 

Your aunt look so beautiful, and the decorations look awesome, please Conway my whishes to your aunt and uncle, they will get all the happiness in their entire life.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes I will definitely convey them the message . Thankyou so much for your valuable feedback sir!

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46