SEC-S10W2– Happy StoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

InCollage_20230613_153309202.jpg


Introduction


Hello everyone, I am glad to be in this community today to drop my first participation in the SEC S10-W2, I shall be making my entry on the contest theme "Happy Stories" organized by Steem Venezuela. You will love to know my Happy story please enjoy reading.

There is this happy moment we always have with loved ones that are unforgettable in life, those moments remind us of the sweet memories which can take away sorrows and pains in us. I will share my Happy Story with you about the happiest moment with my extended family members.


My Happy Story


I have always used my time well and ensured I create a memorable happy moment to take away my sorrows, and the people that give me that Joy is my family.


I left my family members in the northern state of Nigeria and traveled my workplace in my current location at the western region and we have not had time to merry together for a long time, I miss them so much.

The happiest moment we had was some years ago during the Christmas celebration, we had a full house, and my parent, siblings, and nephews were all home. I had the happiest moment of spending time with them that year.

We play games and observed some crazy moments with my nephew and siblings, the children love me so much and I love them too, in fact, they are fun to be with, they gave me a Christmas celebration to remember, I have never had a lovely Christmas like that.

We went to the playground snapped pictures with big teddies and enjoyed the season to the fullest.


What we talk About and some interesting stories in our conversations.


After the celebrations, the next day we had alot of time to play at home and talk about so many things.

We talk about the significance of the season of Christmas, we had some questions and answers from the Bible and the winner eat a big piece of 🍗 meat. We also talk about their performances in school and encourage them to do more and most importantly we talk about the family and how to support the young ones growing up. I felt the bond of family love, the kids were also excited to meet each other.

To encourage them in their academics, I always tell them a story about me, when my late MUM promise me that if I become the first position in my class, she will buy me a bicycle.

I read very hard but I took 3rd position, I cried in school because I did not meet my target. When I came home my MUM was happy, and she told me that "it's amazing that from Position 17th in class, I came to the 3rd position".

She said I should use the same effort to continue to improve, she still bought the bicycle for me and since then I began to read and improve in all my subsequent results.

At the end of the story, I encourage them to set a target and work toward it. After our discussion and stories, all of them mate with their parent and ask if they will buy bicycles for them if they improve in their studies, and the parent agrees. And since then, they all were reading so hard to get special surprises from their parent and me.

After every term in school, they call me and tell me their result and I am happy I have impacted them.


My View of Happiness and How to Achieve It.


Happiness is a decision by oneself, create your happiness and live by it. There are people in our life that bring joy to us and these people should be highly valued, the best way to get happiness is creation time and a good moment with love once.

The sweet memories will be like a refresher of smiles to your soul in terms of sorrows. Worry less and always be happy.


Conclusion


The happy stories bring joy, and to remember Good moments means to live a better life by creating more Good moments. I had a good time and I wish more of this moment to everyone, create it, enjoy it, and live by it.

Thank you and I wish to invite @yakspeace @ishayachrist @bensam2040 @josepha to join the contest.

APPENDIX

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Saludos amigo

Si la Navidad es maravillosa porque nos permite estar en familia, reunidos alegres viviendo la magia de esos días tan espectaculares y por supuesto que cuando se reúne la familia en casa todo todo es diversión, buena onda y por supuesto que no pueden faltar las bonitas fotos que nos dejen los recuerdos de esos días compartidos en familia.

La felicidad es eso disfrutar de esos pequeños momentos que nos brinda la vida y que Solo vivimos una sola vez la felicidad está en nosotros solo debemos buscarla y al encontrarla hacer la parte de nuestras vidas

Éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you for the comment, happines is actualy enjoying good moment and creating Good memories of those times.

I realy enjoyed my sepf with the kids.

 last year (edited)

Su madre le dio una gran lección de motivación la cual hoy en día sigue prácticando y aplicándole a los niños, es realmente muy bueno y positivo, la motivación hace que la persona se enfoque más en su objetivo y que no se desvíe.

Su mayor motivación era esa bicicleta y superó 14 puestos para llegar al 3er lugar. Aún así usted quería ser el primero pero quizás el empezar un poco tarde a trabajar en ello no le permitió llegar al 1er lugar.

Su mamá fue muy sabia y en esta historia usted la ha recordado y para todos nosotros.

Sigamos siendo cada día más felices y aplicados en nuestra carrera por lograr los objetivos propuestos.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Mi temporada favorita es la Navidad y, cuando pienso en esta fecha, automáticamente se me viene a la mente mi familia porque, es cuando tengo la oportunidad de crear momentos especiales con ellos y, vivir la felicidad en su máxima expresión por ello, te entiendo muy bien.

Mi admiración y respeto para la sabiduría de tu mamá... Las lecciones que te impartió, son un grsn tesoro y el conducto perfecto para conquistar la felicidad.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

what a memory indeed, i love the smiles on the beautiful faces
i see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55