You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago (edited)

Hello friend, it's good that you enjoyed a special night experience with your partner, I hope that in the future you can repeat the experience.

I have seen some videos of New Delhi, it is a very beautiful place full of history, ideal for walking and learning about the local culture, in the right company I imagine it did more gratifying your experience.

After all, it's good that your husband accepted the invitation and so you made great memories.

Greetings and blessings.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 17, 2023

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you, much appreciated. Yes, I power up all my earnings but the outage you see is that I pay to my contestants as a mod of two communities. Thanks again. I have never withdrawn a single Steem during my stay on this site.

 11 months ago 

Ok friend, I will make the modification in my verification, I just follow the verification guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35