SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Screenshot_20231019-063941.jpg
Myself with the Love of my life

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, is your friend @mesola, I am happy to be here, though some of my steemit friends always mistake me to be a Venezuela lady but unfortunately I am a Nigerian.

The contest topic has remind me of so many memories which I have always dream of having.

Margic night is dream night which you have always dream of having, is a night which you wish to spend with the person or people you love, it can be your wife, husband, children, friends or your relatives.

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

Screenshot_20231019-064607.jpg

I have not dream of spending the magic night with any one, I want to spend it with the person my heart has never stop beating for and that person is my husband, I want us to share the most important thing in our life together, how we can make our life beautiful on earth. There are so many things we wish to have as a family, so when we are alone and there is no one to distract us, we will be able to plan it together.

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

Since is a magic night, I won't want to spend it in a cheap place, I will love to spend it in a place that at all point we will never forget the place, it will be a place that will melt our hearts, so that place will be in one of the best hotel in my state, it will be a five star hotel. Le Meridien ibom golf resort is the place, is a hotel for special people.

image.png
Source

So since my husband is a special person to me, I will spend my magic night at le Meridien ibom golf resort, uyo Akwa ibom state. This place we make us to have a lot of good memories together,

Then for the music, I will love to love by this Nigeria musician, "rema" and the title of the music will be "charm" or "calm down", this two music always remind me of the little beginning of our love stories.

Then as for the food, I will just eat a good spice food and a local food which We love so much.

IMG_20230908_161132_007.jpg

This food is a roasted plantain with some local leaves and a fish.

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

I love looking attractive for my man, I love seducing my man, so I won't just dress any how, I will dress in a way that he won't stop looking at me. Though the dress will be very simple and nice.

Screenshot_20231019-070132.jpg

Just a simple chiffon top and a leggings, this dress will bring out the beauty in me.

Screenshot_20231019-065408.jpg

conclusion

Thus my dream night will be a night I will never forget in my entire life, it will be a night that will remind me of so many lovely memories. I will love to invite my friends @ruthjoe, @ngoenyi and @eliany

Know more about me

Sort:  

Aveces hace falta salir de la rutina e irse a un lugar diferente al habitual, estar lejos y poder conversar y compartir con nuestra pareja.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29