You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Fuerza de la Esperanza

Salam Sir ! This is another "good read"from your pen.

Hope! The light in which life finds its way. The light which holds our hand in the darkness of disappointment. But we always remain in a chaotic situation between hope and no hope. And mostly it is difficult to find hope for our lives. the possibilities which seem available in others point of view ,may not work for ourselves. In such a situation, how can we bring back our hope for life ?

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Salam dost,
There is no doubt that sometimes we go through a period of hope and despair, but if we do any work with complete honesty, hard work, dedication and true heart, then our hopes will definitely be fulfilled.

And I want to tell you one more thing, do not ask me such tough questions, I do not have as much trouble in writing a post as I have in answering them.

Be happy.

I'm so sorry sir....I had no intention to bother you......I'll be careful...sorry again ....
Thank you for write up.

 last month 

Hahaha
I was joking and testing your sense of humour

I guess I fail the test...😎

 last month 

No one can fail you.
You are one of millions.
And my first choice.

My pleasure Sir 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63