La Fuerza de la Esperanza

in Steem Venezuelayesterday

Hello and Namste my steemian Family,

This is my participation in the ” Contest: The Power of Hope.hosted by @lirvic in Steem Venezuela

hope-1804595_640.jpg

source

✓ Do you think Hope is important in people's lives?

Yes, I think hope plays a very important role in people's lives. It is said that even a ray of hope is enough to keep us alive. When we do any work in our lives, we hope to succeed in it.

This hope increases our faith. We have a habit of keeping hope till the last moment in our lives. Because life also leaves those who get disappointed. That is why hope should be kept, whatever the result may be.

✓ What advice would you give to those people who are going through difficult times and need to keep hope?

In my life, even after failing in any work, I kept hope and tried to make that work successful with double faith, hard work and dedication, this was the only principle of my life that I should not get disappointed in life, there are many such times in life when a person goes into the pit of despair.

But my advice to those people who are going through difficult times is that they should go through such bad times with patience and wisdom. If today is not a good time, so what, this bad and difficult time will also pass. Because these are just tests of humans which God keeps taking from us.

✓ Do you agree with this saying that "Hope is the last thing you lose"?

Yes, I think that maybe some weak-minded people lose their hope in their bad and difficult times, but if they face their bad situations strongly and keep their hope, then surely they can go through that bad time as well.

We have to show a tough and mature mindset to not lose hope.

never-lost-hope-2636197_640.jpg

source

✓ Have you ever experienced a difficult situation that made you feel like you were losing hope?

There were many times in my life when my faith in hope started to waver, but I never gave up in my life, I did many innovative experiments in my life, saw ups and downs in them, many bad incidents happened in my life, but I always kept my courage and never lost my hope in life.

And I give the same advice to all my acquaintances, friends, and people of the society to face every bad time bravely and keep hope alive.

I also want to invite here
@josepha
@naka05
@haidee
@metti

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steemians.

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 yesterday 

There were many times in my life when my faith in hope started to waver, but I never gave up in my life, I did many innovative experiments in my life, saw ups and downs in them, many bad incidents happened in my life, but I always kept my courage and never lost my hope in life.

And I give the same advice to all my acquaintances, friends, and people of the society to face every bad time bravely and keep hope alive.

Thank You very much for reading my post .

Salam Sir ! This is another "good read"from your pen.

Hope! The light in which life finds its way. The light which holds our hand in the darkness of disappointment. But we always remain in a chaotic situation between hope and no hope. And mostly it is difficult to find hope for our lives. the possibilities which seem available in others point of view ,may not work for ourselves. In such a situation, how can we bring back our hope for life ?

 10 hours ago (edited)

Salam dost,
There is no doubt that sometimes we go through a period of hope and despair, but if we do any work with complete honesty, hard work, dedication and true heart, then our hopes will definitely be fulfilled.

And I want to tell you one more thing, do not ask me such tough questions, I do not have as much trouble in writing a post as I have in answering them.

Be happy.

I'm so sorry sir....I had no intention to bother you......I'll be careful...sorry again ....
Thank you for write up.

 7 hours ago 

Hahaha
I was joking and testing your sense of humour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48