SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today is the last or 6th week of steemit Engagement Challenge S10 and today I am going to participate in the Engagement Challenge on the word "learning from mistakes" among you. Today's topic seems very important and instructive to me, so I present my post to you by thanking the "Steem Venezuela" community team

IMG_20200205_172705001.jpg

What was my experience on the topic of learning from mistakes?

I heard a saying from my childhood, "It is better to be penniless in your own wisdom than to be rich in the wisdom of others" which I did not really understand. From my childhood, I used to consider other people's opinions more than my own in taking various important decisions in my life. Similarly, when I completed my secondary education and prepared for higher secondary education, two paths were open to me. One was to get admission in a good university after completing general education and the other was to get a good job in the country after completing diploma engineering. At that time, I had a desire to pursue general education, but on the promise of some of my relatives, I started studying engineering in the power department. My relative who encouraged me to study engineering and promised to give me a job after completing this power engineering course, he turned me away when I approached him for a job after completing the engineering course. But while I started diploma engineering, I got a chance for a good subject like civil, but I trusted the words of my relative and finished my studies in technology without knowing the name. My biggest mistake here was not giving importance to my own opinion and putting too much faith in others which has led me to such a bad time at present. Because there is not much value for diploma engineering in Bangladesh and jobs on power technology subject are not that much in Bangladesh.

IMG_20200203_125207.jpg

Studying at the engineering level on the promise of relatives was the biggest mistake of my life because there are very few jobs in power subjects in Bangladesh.

What is my opinion about the phrase?

Learning from mistakes is very real and I think people only get better at something when they make mistakes in the past. I also think that if you make a mistake, you should not give up on something and get back up and learn from the mistake to achieve success. Like I was wrong in my decision but I'm trying to turn around here. I learned from my mistakes that you need to have confidence in yourself and check other people's advice before doing anything. I want to make this mistake a success by migrating to America or any good European country where diploma engineering has proper value.

career-479578_1280.jpg

Mistakes are just names, but success is hidden behind them.
Source

What is my advice for those who feel like failure?

I think from mistakes people can learn the most important lessons that can change people's lives. Behind every mistake there is a lesson that people can master and achieve success. People in the world study hard to learn something good and get decent employment where my decision was wrong. But without that mistake I am thinking of going where my education can be found that will be useful to me and my family. So if we learn from mistakes without neglecting them, we will be able to do something good in life.

success-1433400_1280.webp

Mistakes fall under the educational phase as we should learn from mistakes. Then we can achieve success.
Source

Do experiences like learning from mistakes make our day better and are helpful when sharing them with friends?

I definitely think learning from mistakes makes our next day better and sharing these lessons with friends is helpful. Because not only one person learns from one's mistake but also by telling others about it, they also get learning which helps people to lead normal life. People don't forget, that's why we have to point out all the small mistakes to our people and take appropriate lessons from those mistakes. As in choosing subjects of study, I give proper advice to those who come to me according to the lessons learned from my mistakes which are helpful to them.

Conclusion

Many people consider any mistake as the bane of their life which is not right at all. Apparent mistakes are bad in human eyes but the opposite of mistakes is human learning and success by which man reaches his goals.

separador9.png

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @kouba01, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @goodybest, @uzma4882, @drhira.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Oh my goodness , my friend this relative thing happens and being an asian myself i totally understand this thing . I have also learnt the same truth in life . I also always valued other people's opinions, but now i believe its better to be wrong than constantly seeking other's validation every single second. Atleast i will still be satisfied and not feel that miserable thinking that it was my mistake and not someone else's in my cup .
I wish you good in the future, you are working hard and my mother says that God listens to those who work hard .

Best of luck for the contest 👍 👌

Dear Brother:
I have analyzed your post you are right that mistake is a basic process and also you have detailed about one mistake you made in your life but we learn from mistakes if At some point in your life, you listened to others instead of your own decision and then you were disappointed with that decision, so you must have learned something from that mistake.

Best of luck 👍

Well content written and we all learn from our mistakes. Mistakes are greatest test of our life and it is difficult to forget it.
Long live Bangladesh

Mistakes are just names, but success is hidden behind them.

Great quote my friend. The mistakes we make are normal considering we are all imperfect human beings and must have made some mistakes. we just have to make it a lesson for a better life.

Hola amigo, muy ciertos tus criterios y puntos de vista sobre la frase "de los errores también se aprende", más que un error es un gran aprendizaje que se obtiene de tal error, bueno eso también depende de cómo lo tome cada quien. Éxitos

well said, I also believe and appreciate the perspective of being penniless is better than being rich with the idea of others. We shouldn't have regret on our decision because either we learn or we win but we never fail.

What an implicit article you have here dear friend; It is stated that nobody is perfect, making a mistake is a natural part of life.

Hay mucha razón en lo que planteas que compartir estos errores con los amigos es bueno ya que efectivamente así ellos están claros que no pueden atravesar ese puente pues puede ser perjudicial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71