"SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | Travel in nature"

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So the engagement contest of the new season of the new week has started. Each of the engagement contests this week is fantastic. So I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. So let's begin.


Every day is different for me. Some days I stay at home or some days I go out. There are days when I am busy. But photography on my phone is always active wherever I go. I am always ready to do photography.

So I will present five pictures to you and describe the picture. I went to Dhaka, Moghbazar to take my Korean language proficiency test. I spent time there in front of BOESL. Thousands of people have taken videos and photographs of this institution. So I also clicked this picture below.

RIYAN_20240501_173952_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgExpatriate Welfare Building


Photography is done quickly. There is no telling when a moment will arise. Photography becomes only when you go on a journey in the midst of nature. But if you do photography in nature, your mind will be good and your body will be fit if you walk.

So I travel with my cousins ​​sometimes. A few days ago I went to our village college grounds to refresh my mind. Went there for some time and chatted with friends. In front of the college there were many other travelers with bikes too. So the following picture is related to this incident.

IMG_20240510_154650.jpgCollege field moment


When people are busy, they can't remember everything that happens around them. But if they keep the camera recording the incident then they will be able to experience that moment later. I was going to Dhaka for one of my jobs when there was a huge company next to my bus. This company is basically a foreign company.

There are many companies in Bangladesh that run under foreign companies. So I was passing by this foreign company. So suddenly I saw that the gate of this foreign company. So it was very nice to see. So this gate is very traditional. Not everyone can get in with it. Various legal protocols are followed to enter this gate. So I clicked this photo then.

RIYAN_20240501_130931_⛅Sky Edit by Expert Mistry.jpgForeign company gate


People of Bangladesh are kind. They want to do photography when they see different things or different traditional places. So when I go to different places, I present to you by photography. So a few days ago a historical fair was held in our city. So this historical fair is held once a year.

So when I visited this place there were many kinds of ceremonies. Of course I did a review about this place. So different types of historical activities are held in this place like Nagardola for entertainment and different types of parks are arranged. So I went there and did photography.

1713527418155.jpgHistorical fair


Finally I love nature. I like all activities in nature. Whenever I feel like I go out to see the beauty of nature and I try to present all the nature photography to you. So we have different types of places in Bangladesh which are places where the mind and soul are filled.

There are some places in our area that sometimes have a very beautiful or pleasant atmosphere. For example, there is a river near my house. When you go there, you feel better. So when I went to this river there was a flood, there was a lot of water in the river. There was a very nice view along the sunny river.

IMG_20230819_163035.jpgSunny river


So I presented each of the pictures shown to you. There are some stories below this picture and the stories are true. I love photography when I'm out in nature. Since I don't have an extra camera, my phone is my real camera. So I captured all the pictures with my phone and presented to you. I love nature photography. I enjoy photographing all the towns and villages. So thanks for sticking with me this long.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @waterjoe,@irawandedy @radjasalman @kouba01, @nahela @graceleon, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

👉 Achievement - 1 Link here 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Clicking the camera at the expatriate welfare building is a reminder for the future because each time bump on it again, you will easily remember your Korean proficiency test and I hope it turns out a success.

That said, the river was beautified with the sunrise or sunset leaving an amazing effect that gets the audience hooked. Have a good luck in this contest.

 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for commenting on my post so efficiently. Best wishes to you.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

Loading...

By seeing your post it looks like that you love nature. And I also like to capture the beautiful scenes of nature. And I like it. And Nagardola is a really beautiful place for entertainment. And I like it. You shared an amazing photograph of beautiful scenes of nature. And It is nice to see. Seeing the natural scenes helps you feel very calm. I like your story about nature. Good luck for the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment ☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63