Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||08/06/2024 ||I and my friend went to visit the cow market🐮.

in Steem Venezuelalast month
Assalamu Alaikum

img_1717958792115.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am very well. Today again I am sharing a post with you about my day. This is my first post in this community. I hope you will support me. I will be motivated to do more work if I get your support. So let's begin.

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. I woke up a little late today. Because there was no work in the morning. I woke up fresh and watched TV for a while because the TV was on. I asked my mother to give me breakfast while watching TV. After mom brought breakfast, I went out after having breakfast. I was sitting in the shop from morning till noon. I helped my father in the shop. I was in the shop till noon.
IMG_0774~2.jpgIMG_0777~2.jpg
Then I came home and took a bath to freshen up. Then I rested for a while. Mom prepared food and called for lunch. We all had lunch together. The feeling of eating together with the whole family is different. However, after eating and drinking, I slept for a while. Then I got ready and went out. My friend Rana and I went together to visit the market for sacrificial animals. And a few days later, the second holy religious festival of Muslims is Eid-ul-Azha. At this time ie before Eid, the sacrificial animal market is held. And I like to visit different animals in these huts.I try to go to each market every day to see the animals and see what the prices are.

IMG_0760~2.jpg

I went today for the first time this year. I went and wandered around for a while. I took several pictures. I spent a lot of time. Suddenly I saw that a cow was sick. The owner of the cow and everyone else were trying to make the cow healthy. I don't know what happened afterwards because we weren't there very long. Although for a short time we enjoyed the whole time. I like it very much. But it felt very bad for the sick cow.

IMG_20240608_180359_367.jpg

IMG_20240608_180151_464.jpgIMG_20240608_173232_692.jpg
I was there all afternoon. Come home in the evening. After coming home, wash your hands and face and do not freshen well. Since I went to the animal market, it is important to be fresh. After that I had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I sat in my father's shop again. I spent quite a busy evening. After that I closed the shop at around 11 pm and came home. I got fresh at home. And had dinner. After dinner I did some work on Steemit. Then I fixed the bed to sleep. I looked at the mobile for a while while lying down. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20240608_172300_998.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

My Identity

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44