Steemit engagement challenge SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero@mahnoor22

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago
My dear Steemit friends, I hope you all are doing well. Today, I want to take you on a heartfelt journey as we pay tribute to a remarkable man - a father, a hero. Join me as we explore the impact he's had on those around him and celebrate his inspiring legacy. This is a story that will resonate with many of you, and I hope it warms your hearts just as it did mine.

In tribute to a father, a hero:

Losing a loved one is a devastating experience that can leave a lasting impact on our lives. I will pay tribute to my father, a hero in my life who shaped my values and beliefs. Although my time with him was brief, the memories I have of him are precious and timeless. Losing a father is a significant and life-changing event that affects individuals in many ways. I will explore the impact of losing a father on a daughter and how it can shape her life. Specifically, I will focus on my personal experience of losing my father at the age of twelve and how it has influenced my perspective on life. By examining the memories and emotions of my father's death and the moments I shared with him, I will illustrate how crucial a father's role is in a daughter's life. These memories will highlight the significance of the moments spent with my father and their relevance to my growth.

A SIGNIFICANCE MOMENTS SPENT WITH MY FATHER AND THEIR RELEVANCE TO MY GROWTH:

The moments of great significance that I've spent with my father have been absolutely vital in shaping my growth and development into becoming the individual I am today. Throughout the entirety of my life, my father has played a heroic role in my journey providing me with unwavering love, protection, and guidance. From him, I've learned highly valuable lessons about steering clear of negativity and embracing the good deeds of life. Deeply explore the profoundness of these moments shared with my father, my father has influenced my life positively, effectively demonstrating they have contributed to me becoming the person I am today. Above all else, my father's abiding love and care has been the greatest force that has driven and molded my life story into what it is today.

how crucial a father's role is in a daughter's life and the impacts of father death in his daughter:

A father plays a very important role in his daughter's life. He protects her from the dangers of the world and helps her grow into a strong and capable person. However, after a father's death, many men with no education and dirty minds start following his daughter, not allowing her to live her life on her own terms. As a girl who has faced this kind of negativity and dirtiness in my own life, I understand how difficult it can be. Thankfully, I was able to stand on my own two feet and remember my father's lessons. He always told me that I was his courageous daughter, and that after him, I should never lose hope and instead become even stronger to fight against injustice.



how i lose my father:

My dear elders, I want to share a story about the passing of my father with you. He struggled with drug addiction and smoked heavily despite my mother's efforts to stop him. When I was 12 years old and in school, he suddenly fell ill. My family rushed him to the hospital where we received the heartbreaking news that he had advanced stage lung cancer. Unfortunately, no medical professional or alternative healer could help due to its severity and the cause. Regrettably, he lost his life to it. I was devastated when I saw his lifeless body and felt so helpless knowing that I, his only daughter, would be left alone without him.

Blue Modern No Smoking Day Template (Facebook Post).png

so i am requesting u my dearest elders plzz stop addiction its very harmful for your health and your childrens life

THANKU SOO MUCH FOR READING

@hamzayousafzai @kelvin99 @beemengine

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Es duro perder a un ser querido y más cuando es nuestro padre, ya que como dices el papel de un padre es crucial para la vida de los hijos.

Perdiste a tu padre siendo muy pequeña, te ha tocado muy difícil crecer sin tu padre 🥺.

Yes it was very difficult for me 😔 but my Allah almighty always help me to stand my self without him

 11 months ago 

Así es amiga, Dios siempre fortalece los corazones rotos por la pérdida de un ser amado.

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Aunque tu señor padre se fue a la vida celestial cuando a penas estabas comenzando a vivir, tuvo el tiempo suficiente para dejar en ti el mejor legado y gracias a ello, hoy día le haces este hermoso homenaje en el que, queda en evidencia que es un auténtico héroe y, fuiste muy bendecida de ser su hija.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Mashallah proud to say your my good student keep it Allah our kamyab kary

Hyee thankuu so much sir❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Awww thanku soo much my dear

Hola @mahnoor22, tienes recuerdo de tu padre que te ayudaron para el crecimiento de tu vida, apesar que de muy temprana edad de tu vida murió un golpe muy turo a tu edad de 12 años. Lo siento por el vacío que dejo en tu vida , yo tampoco tengo a mi padre vivo y lo estraño mucho no lo vi cuando murió ni tampoco pude estar en su velorio eso me dolió mucho.

Ohh thanku soo much for your appreciation ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73