SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions + I became a photographer through the Steemit platform.

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a cool contest in Week 05 of the Steem Venezuela Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. The subject is called SEC-S18W5: Photographs and emotions. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Photographs and emotions.png
Design By Canva

Today, I will share some truths of my life about photography. I didn't like photography that much. But after joining the Steemit platform, my lifestyle has changed. I now love to take beautiful pictures with my mobile. When I see a beautiful scene, I take a picture. I have numerous pictures on my mobile courtesy of the Steemit platform. Once, I didn't like taking pictures I now take pictures whenever I get the chance. Today, I am struggling to select my three photography pictures which one to keep and which one to give away.

The photograph I have given below is of a Royal Bengal Tiger in our country's National Zoo. I took pictures of the tiger while walking around the zoo. I always see tigers on TV or YouTube but that day I was very happy to see the tiger directly in front of me. The tiger came around the cage and started walking and growling loudly. I stood in front of the tiger cage for about half an hour. The tiger is cooling down in the water in the heat and comes to us and roars. I take many pictures of tigers.

IMG20240531141041.jpg

I have given the second picture as my photograph a beautiful view of the river. I like rivers or the sea very much. A few days ago I took a few pictures from the middle of the river while taking a walk around the launch. Ships anchor in the middle of the river. I went to the middle of the river and looked around and saw a very beautiful scene in my eyes. I take a lot of pictures with my mobile. I was very happy to see small and big boats and ships passing by our launch. But I was very scared because I didn't know how to swim. I stand in front of the launch in fear. The big waves of water in the river were hitting the launch and I was very scared.

IMG20240524084846.jpg

I took the third photo of my photography from the top of the biggest flyover in our country. I took the picture sitting in front of the second floor of a double-decker bus on my way back from the hospital with my office colleague. When the bus was passing over the flyover, sitting in front of the bus was a very beautiful scene. I risk taking a few pictures from the speeding bus. Sitting in front of the bus, and seeing the crooked flyover road made my mind go wild.

IMG20240604122239.jpg

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@marito74
2@lirvic
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Hello partner mahadisalim, thank you for sharing your photos, your photographs are great, I have not yet seen a Bengal Tiger, I suppose it was a pleasant experience for you.

The photo of the river is really a good photo, showing a beautiful landscape full of boats.

You were brave in wanting to take a photo in that place, since being so popular and proud of your country, you did not hesitate to take a photo with a good panorama of the road in the City.

Success and best wishes to you friend.

happy afternoon.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Thank You Dear Ma'am.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53