SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3:In tribute to a father, a hero.

Assalamu Alaikum

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in the Steem Venezuela Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3:In tribute to a father, a hero. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3In tribute to a father, a hero..png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.

The one great person or father figure in my life whom I have the eyes of love and admiration for is my mother. Mother is the pride of my life. Mother is my greatest asset in the world. Allah has brought me so much today because of my mother.

20230317_132307 (1).jpg
Me and My Mother

Blue line.png

Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

The special aspects of my mother are the reasons why she is a great hero to me.
First of all, my mother carried me in her womb for ten months and showed me the face of the world. I will never forget the contribution of this mother in raising me after birth.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Secondly, my father was the head of my family. My father was a very tough and angry person. My father was addicted to money. Then my mother raised me with love and affection. My mother fulfilled my needs. I remember my mother never hit me in my life.

Thirdly I needed to improve in studies. My mother used to pray that I should get a good education. I once wanted to quit my studies and move to another country for work. I was very young then. I need to be older to work. My mother cried a lot for me. Seeing her crying, I changed my decision. I focused on my studies. Today I am an electrical engineer. That is my mother's only contribution. If my mother had not convinced me that day and stopped me from going abroad, I would not have come to this position today.

Fourthly my mother takes care of me a lot when I am sick. I have often returned from the face of death by God's mercy and Mother's service.

Fifth I study with the inspiration of my mother. My mother would give me whatever I needed. When I am sick, he sits by my side all night. Keep praying to God for me. Today I am an electrical engineer, and all credit goes to my mother. I had dengue fever last year. Then my mother cried a lot for me. That's why I chose my mother as a great hero in my life.

Blue line.png

Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

My Special Post on Mother:
Mother's contribution to the world can never be matched by anything. I will say to everyone to respect everyone's mother. I will stay with my mother in old age. As my mother raised us with difficulty from childhood, I remain by her side in old age and keep her in peace. Talk to mother every day. Humans are mortal. One day my mother will die too. I will be very lonely if my mother dies.

image.png
Image by pixabay

I will tell my mother. You raised me with lots of love and affection. You get restless at my little trouble. I know no one else loves me as much as you. I pray to God to grant you heaven. May God meet you after death. Finally, may God bless you.


Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.
I invite three friends @yolvijrm, @elider11, and @alegnita.

Achievement-1 verify Link

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@mahadisalim, I see why you talk about your mother and not your father in the contest, you are very sincere in saying that your father was a very tough and money-loving angry person.

In other words, you did not have that father figure who gave you support, love and affection during your childhood.

Instead you had in great quantity the love of your mother who was always by your side in sickness and health to care for and protect you.

It's good that you saw the suffering you were going to cause your mother by separating from her and leaving the country.

Thanks to that, today you are an electronic engineer and a good man with principles and values ​​that your mother instilled in you.

Without a doubt, the excellent decision you made at that moment to stay by your mother's side.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 22, 2022

Estimado amigo. Te felicito por tener una madre tan maravillosa, que ha sabido cuidarte aún en la ausencia de tu padre, labor que considero bastante audaz. Bendiciónes y éxitos para ti.

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Good luck to you.

Tu madre es tu adoración porque fue quien te apoyo, al contrario de tu padre que fue muy duro y muy enojado para criarte, mientras que tu madre te brindo mucho amor y te apoyo en tus estudios, siempre estuvo pendiente de tus problemas

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Good luck to you. Please pray for me and my mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60