SEC-S10W1 – Before and after

Hello all my dear steemian friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and happy... ❤

20230609_002816_0000.png

Edited on Canva


First of all I would like to congratulate the Venezuelan Steem community for being selected as one of the hosts for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10. I will try to follow a very interesting theme provided by this great community about a change. Yes, everything changes along with the development of increasingly modern times and also the times that have passed.


IMG-20230609-WA0001.jpg

A change is a natural thing experienced by humans, be it behavior or traits. These changes lead us to be better or worse according to the pattern of life we live. We know that the most significant changes often occur in the limbs and that these changes occur over time.

IMG_20230608_232738.jpg

still thin and alone, photo taken from my property

All of these changes have a process like a person who has long hair, then he cuts it short or has colored hair, gets fat then becomes thin or is currently single, some time later already has a wife and children. Likewise with myself, I also experienced some changes during this time.

A little story from me before getting married, I was someone who was thin and always did activities with my friends. I often exercise also often participate in various social activities. I also go anywhere on my motorbike without anyone accompanying me except for a friend who also participates in the same training.


IMG-20230609-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20230608_232417.jpgIMG_20230608_232319.jpg

after starting a family but still alone


I also can't cook or bake, I do everything alone, eat alone and also sleep alone. But it was different before now. After marriage I have a life that is almost 180 degrees different. I have to cook, prepare coffee, prepare breakfast, scrub clothes, prepare files, and all activities are almost entirely carried out by me with my partner.

IMG_20230608_232509.jpg

happy to be a complete family


In addition, this change also occurred when I had children, before I had to cook for two people, without having to prepare other food, but now when the children are born, I have to organize food for my husband, also for the children (because children's food -children are slightly different from the type and texture). Apart from equipment for me and my husband, I also have to arrange all the needs of the children, such as buying their clothes and toys. Even though at first I was a little confused and often got it wrong, over time and I kept trying, the changes were not as hard as I thought before.


IMG-20230609-WA0001.jpg


IMG_20230608_232620.jpg

grateful because the family feels more complete and the children add happiness ❤


I am grateful that the changes I have experienced are not negative. Even though I never do all my activities before marriage, I can learn a lot to work together, compromise, love, cherish, negotiate, respect, etc. What's more, now that I can cook and I'm happy with my current changes. Getting married makes me more mature and more responsible and I hope that this change will bring my next life to be better and become a provision for my old age.



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W1 at Steem Venezuela Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @sailawana @itikna09 @hotspotitaly @mireyalongart @mariami .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Dear friend:
Every human being changes, but when a woman gets married, there is a lot of change because she is burdened with responsibilities and has to take care of children. Along with this, one has to lend a hand in housework and especially cooking. Similarly, I have seen a good change in your life that your pre-marriage life is very different from your present life.

Best wishes

Thank you very much for your nice comment my friend, always sucess for you... 😇👍

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

I have all ready join the contest, thanks for invite me..
Time has passing by, and absolutely people also change.. before-after is just a process in our life.
Hope everything will change for better.

Greetings and goodluck for you

Saludos bella amiga, aunque antes del matrimonio, también te vislumbras como una chica feliz, me alegra sobremanera que posterior al matrimonio te ves mucho mas feliz; no podía ser de otra forma cuando damos ese gran paso por amor verdadero. Exitos en tu linda entrada!

 last year 

Hi @liasteem, it is a big change that we women experience after getting married, it involves more commitments, it is no longer just about you but about the husband and mainly about the children.

I love that your husband supports you in most of the activities, apart from the fact that you understand each other, he also creates content apart from his work outside Steemit and this sharing brings you closer together.

Nice to hear from you through this publication, happy day.

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Cuando estamos solteras nos podemos dar el lujo de no saber cocinar como te pasaba a ti, pero luego de casarte tuviste que aprender y luego que llegaron tus hijos mucho más, son mayores las responsabilidades, la vida de casada se disfruta pero no es fácil debemos saberla llevar.

Saludos y bendiciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30