You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with the Diary Game + An opportunity to know me better by @ruthjoe

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Maybe I came in late into this dairy saga. I guess I didn't come in when dairy was favouring many. You've really got a very good motivation for your dairy post. However I've learnt something about steemit,consistency is the key,I've seen it worked even till tomorrow. Thanks for sharing with us your experience with Dairy game.

Sort:  

I didnt come into steemit when the diary game was still a competition or challenge held but i made do of what i met. Like you said consistency is key.

I wait for your entry dear friend

Yes dear... Will be dropping mine soon. Thanks.

Alright friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59