You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Wao! Very detailed. Meetups has really played a very good roles in bringing steemians together. You might never know how much someone knows about this platform and the innovative concept he or she has stored up upstairs until you gather to share ideas. Meetups for me has always been interesting,I've learnt so much from it especially when I started out on this platform. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Wao! Very detailed. Meetups has really played a very good roles in bringing steemians together

Yes You are right bro, meetops are really nice especially when you are meeting with the person/people for your first time

You might never know how much someone knows about this platform and the innovative concept he or she has stored up upstairs until you gather to share ideas.

Woow you just said my mine. At times people are always encourage and motivated just by meetops, so this is why meetops are very necessary and very important

Meetups for me has always been interesting,I've learnt so much from it especially when I started out on this platform. Thanks for sharing.

Woow I'm happy you have always learned alot During your meetops, this means the meetops where indeed very fruitful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34