You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (Beautiful picture captured )"

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

Your pictures are well captured and your phone has done the work perfectly for you. The first picture of the sky is really beautiful and I like it. I have never been to a beach before and the picture of the beach in your post really makes me crave for it. Pap and fried potatoes is a nice combination and it is yummy when taking as breakfast. Your overall picture are great but I think your post would've been more quality if you make it sound like a story. Anyway you made a nice entry. Best of luck friend..🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment

It's a pleasure and really appreciate if you support my post here with a comment. Thanks for your assistant.🙏🏽🤗

 2 months ago 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you @wilmer1988 for the support.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43