"SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (Beautiful picture captured )"

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Greetings my wonderful friends how are you all doing today it's a wonderful day and i hope you are all doing good I'm happy to participate in this contest which us all about a story with my camera.

blue New Arrival camera sale instagram post_20240524_122549_0000.png
[Design from canva]

My phone is Samsung A13 and I love the camera so much it's one of the most bright cameras so far and I use it every time that i want to take pictures.

First photo

IMG_20240524_104149_859.jpg

Here is a picture of the beautiful sky which I took today with my mobile phone Samsung A13 and what I like about this camera is that it gives a beautiful color without you adding any editing it as you can see the sky how beautiful it is using my camera to snap it very bright and lovely.

Second photo

IMG_20230824_085905_906.jpg

Another awesome picture that i took with this same Samsung A13 at the beach as I went to the beach which is just 20 minutes away from my home I took pictures and seriously it captured it very well and this was the result the beach was vibrating I was even scared going close to take pictures when I come a bit closer and when the water flows to me and once it's returning back it will be gradually moving me closer to the water as I don't know how to swim I just quietly move back and take my pictures.

Third photo

IMG_20240523_115006_31.jpg

My beautiful morning breakfast today this is pap and fried potatoes 😋 it was really delicious and I took a picture too just to show you all how it looks and as you can see how my camera is it's bright and brings out the originality.

Fourth photo

IMG_20230715_123754_143.jpg

In all my pictures that I took i always make used of portrait why because it gives me what I want and this one is a snooker board game to me this picture was the best of them all it looks so beautiful my camera really did so well here look at how everything is showing perfectly.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @joymm ,@pea07 and @rad-austine to participate.

Sort:  

Your pictures are well captured and your phone has done the work perfectly for you. The first picture of the sky is really beautiful and I like it. I have never been to a beach before and the picture of the beach in your post really makes me crave for it. Pap and fried potatoes is a nice combination and it is yummy when taking as breakfast. Your overall picture are great but I think your post would've been more quality if you make it sound like a story. Anyway you made a nice entry. Best of luck friend..🤗🤗

Thanks for your comment

It's a pleasure and really appreciate if you support my post here with a comment. Thanks for your assistant.🙏🏽🤗

 last month 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you @wilmer1988 for the support.🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hola amigo hiciste un gran trabajo electoral esas hermosas fotos y gracias a que tu cámara es muy buena porque le da vida a cada uno de ellos te deseo éxito una participación

You have done really good photography and your mobile is also good and there is no doubt that the result is excellent as many photos as you have shared with us, your talent is visible and the camera of this mobile. The result of your mobile is also so good and the nature picture you have taken has presented a great picture.. Good luck for the contest

Dear Steemian good to see your fascinating pictures of sky view , healthy breakfast, peaceful Beach view and the pleasure time spent in snooker. Thanks for sharing your photos and shared story of them. Wising you good luck.

Thanks so much for your comment I really appreciate.

 last month 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

I use a samsung too. The photos show very small on my phone.
I hoped to read a story build around those photos.

Is your Samsung same thing with my own I'm using A13

No. My present one is A10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50