SEC-S10W5:"My favourite place."

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hello friends

I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. Today I will share with you the activities of yesterday. I hope you like it.



Let's get started

How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am running a contest in the < href="https://steemit.com/trending/hive-193637"> steem Venezuela community : Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W5: Come to participate in the story "Mi Lugar Favorito"/"my favorite place". At the beginning of the competition I want to thank #steem-Venezuela for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a unique topic.

20230706_170540_0000.png

made by canva

png_20230706_171723_0000.png

made by canva

We all love to travel more or less. But each one's choice is different, choose nature, choose the sea and choose solitude. And my favorite place is the cottage of world poet Rabindranath. There are many reasons why the place is my favorite, today I will show you some of my favorite places through today's contest organized by #steem-Venezuela.


What and how is your favorite place?


My favorite place is the Kuthinbari of world poet Rabindranath Tagore in Shilaidah. Ravi Tagore's residence is only a few kilometers from my own house, it is estimated that Ravi Tagore's house will be 3-4 kilometers from my house, not more than that. And how it became special to me, I am sharing with you at the very beginning. Choose sea/river, choose nature and some choose locality again or loneliness. I have chosen a place of my choice where all types of atmosphere are available. It can be said that here is a collection of multifaceted joys.

IMG_20230706_172035.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable


What makes it so special?


There is only one reason to visit this place in a special way is that there is always a gathering of local and foreign people here. You can be alone here if you want, you can feel the locality if you want and you can lose yourself in the nature if you want. The biggest thing is the things or places you like. It is not enough to describe. Because that thing occupies a special place in the depths of the mind. The description of which is not so easy to end. Love things are in the heart of a place that is very difficult to associate with.

IMG-20230706-WA0011.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable


What do you do when your are in favorite place?


When I am in my favorite place, I first feel that moment from the depths of my mind. Because I believe that everything feels beautiful no matter what the situation is. If the feeling is good then all is well. What is not beautiful in feeling, is never happy. I go to my favorite places sometimes alone and sometimes with friends. As the distance is not too far, I go and sit there whenever I feel like it, exchange ideas with everyone.
That's how I mix genes in my favorite places.

IMG-20230706-WA0009.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable


In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place?


The place has many memories from my childhood till now. Since the place is next to the house, I spend more time there. But I remembered one memory very much. The time was probably the month of September 2018, one day I was sitting in the corner of Ravi Tagore's house talking with my friends.
A little later a little child was crying, there was no one around her, I thought the girl might have lost her parents. I went to him and asked everything. I understood between the words that the boy is not Bangladeshi but Indian. Then I kept the boy with me and started trying to get him back to his parents. After a long search I found his parents and returned him to his mother. His father and mother were so happy that I have never seen such a happy moment.

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.
.............

 last year 

Greetings friend @jubayer687728

I find this place interesting, which according to its description offers different environments, giving options to the different tastes of people. It looks like an ideal place to meditate and have a good time.

Thanks for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
July 06, 2023

Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte;

Me alegra mucho que te guste Kuthinbari, un lugar que es maravilloso para ti y sin duda por las fotos que nos has mostrado tiene un ambiente muy hermoso, unas plantas exoticas y además es visitado por muchos turísticas.

Tanto así que nos cuentas que las palabras quedan cortas para describir lo que te transmite Kuthinbari, lo mejor es que puedes ir a visitar con tus amigos, echar cuentos y pasar momentos muy agradables de compartir.

Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso, saludos cordiales...

Feliz día amigo!!

Thanks a lot dear💝

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30