You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 – "You Also Learn From Mistakes"

Hello good morning ma!.
Am very happy gaining this opportunity to become a steemit member where I can Post, share ideas and participate in contest to gain extra income, it is was very inviting and I believe in short time I will be a full beneficiary. I joined steemit on 9th July 2023, I came to understand that one of the basics for a new member is to write he/her introduction Post called ACHIEVEMENT-1. I did well to write mine 5DAYS ago BUT yet to VERIFY. I learn you are one of the steemit greeters who help verify new comers account. With all respect I believe you are the right person to help verify my steemit account with username of @jozzie90 Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60