You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to my father

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Indeed your father was a great man, despite not having too many ambitions to pursue as of then when he was alive, the reason might he is satisfied with whatever he gets. He must be so proud of you, for being an ambitious son of his, and with the letter you have written for him, he will feel happier to have you as a beloved son of his. Thanks for the invite, I have submitted my entry already.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your support and visit. I will come and read about your experience with your father ASAP. I am sure you have had a nice support while growing up. I had a different experience though than most youngsters do when they need support.

My dad tried so much for I and my brother's and sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55