You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your sense of humor with memes

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

In my country, Nigeria election is conducted every four years which is when politicians normally remember the public so they can be voted back into Power. The Prime Minister, Mr. Narendra Modi, looks gentle in his heart and he is doing the political strategy that can make him retain his seat back. Meditation is very important in ourselves I am sure the PM is meditating on his wrong and right to become a better leader. Nice meme post. Good luck to you

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks bro, I did this post just for the sake of fun and nothing else and that was just because you invited me. I am too busy offline these days as I am in India right now and there are too many things going on in my career.

I understand you much better sir. I wish you all the best in your career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47