SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" + Thank you Dad

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

IMG20240606091446.jpg

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled Letter to my father"


Dear Dad,
How are you and everyone at home doing? Dad, I am so happy and proud to call you my father on earth for the good things you have done for me, dad. I am so happy with the way you have brought me up to become who I am today. Dad, do you know that my friends are eager to see you, so they can appreciate your good works in my life and equally learn the quality of being a good father from you?

Dad, I want to sincerely thank you for all you have done for me, for the school you sent me to, and for the parental care you provided for me, which you are still doing for me, even as I have grown up. What would I have done without you by my side? Indeed Dad I owe you a lot in my life, which I pray for a long life, for us to enjoy the goodies that are ahead to come.

Dad, guess what, the advice that you gave to me, has begun to manifest positively in my life, and am so happy that I took your advice as a father who wants his son to become successful. Ever since I decided to begin listening to your advice, words of encouragement, and support, things have been going smoothly for me Dad and I am so grateful to you Dad.

Where would I have been if not for you, in a hard time my friends ran from me, but you never did, instead you became closer to me, and began showing me the love that no one else has ever shown me. Indeed, you are a true and loving father, and even in the next world to come, I will still want you to be my father. Yes Dad, you or no one else, because with you by myself as a father, I will get the best that I need in my life to become a successful person.

Dad, you are the best father that I have ever since on earth who deserves to be given an accolade. Dad thank you for all you have done for me, my brothers, and sisters, thank you for sending me to school, for providing me with essential needs, and for your support, encouragement, and advice. Dad I love 💕 you so much and I appreciate everything you have done for me. Thanks and congratulations on your new appointment Dad.

Yours
Joseph Afen
Your beloved son


Summary of the letter

IMG20240606091659.jpg

In the first paragraph of the letter, I use it to greet my dad, and also to know how well he is doing and how my friends keep talking good about him, due to his positively he has shaped my life. In the second, paragraph of the letter I appreciated and thanked my dad for all he has done for me, which includes sending me to school, taking good care of me, and providing my basic needs in life, which if not for him, I wouldn't have been where I am today.

The third, paragraph of the letter, is where I let my day to know how happy I am to have him as a father, with the way he trained me, right from when I came into this world. The last paragraph is where I appreciate my dad the most, and I let him know that even in my next world, I would still want him to be my father, which I finally ended with a congratulatory message.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @patjewell.

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend, I sincerely appreciate you for sharing your words of encouragement with us through this later writing, I can see how you manage to express your feelings to your dad and it seams so encouraging your dad is a very wonderful and caring man, he decided to train you and give you the best life's training, he is such a good and lovely father he also come through for you during your hard time and that was a good decision in which he made. You've really wrote well on your publication friend thanks for sharing this beautiful content with us I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards.

Thank you for your compliments here sir.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

In deed no one can take the place of a father. Just like mothers, fathers need to be appreciated. Thanks for your entry Sir, I celebrate your Dad.

Thank you so much, sir.

Loading...

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I felt very happy when I saw your letter. You wrote about your father and expressed beautiful words for him. In the shadow of the children reign and love them very much. Therefore, one should love one's father very much, because the father loves his children very much and works hard day and night for his children, not for himself, but for his children. He is busy so that his children will be successful in this world and the hereafter. May Allah prolong the life of our parents and keep us obedient to them. Ameen.. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck. 🤗

Thank you for your support here.

السلام علیکم پیارے بھائی اپ نے اپنے ابو کے نام بہت ہی پیار بھرا خط لکھا ہے جس میں یہ ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ والدین ہمیشہ ہمارے لیے سرمایہ کل ہوتے ہیں اور اپ نے ان کی دی ہوئی تعلیم و تربیت کو اپنایا ہے اور اج اپ کی ترقی جو کچھ کیا ہے وہ اپنے والد صاحب کی وجہ سے ہے بے شک اس میں کوئی شک نہیں ہے والدین ہمیشہ ہمارے لیے اچھا ہی چاہتے ہیں اور ہمیشہ ہمیں اعلی منزل پر دیکھنا چاہتے ہیں ماشاءاللہ اپ بہت ہی ثابت قدم انسان ہیں اور اپنے مزاج میں ا ٹھنڈے ہونے کی وجہ سے اپ انشاءاللہ بہت ہی جلد کامیابیوں کی منازل کو طے کر لیں گے اللہ ہمیں اور کامیابی عطا فرمائے.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62