#Burnsteem25| Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fast Food by @josepha

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello Friend

flyerdesign_11082022_105955.png

You are highly welcome to my post. All thanks to Steem Venezuela Community for giving me the opportunity to participate in the contest that was organized in the community.

Everyone loves fast food". Tell us your opinion about this statement.

Indeed it's absolutely true that everyone love fast food. My opinion about this statement is that everyone is looking for food that can be prepared very fast when their are running late for work nor very tire to cook food that is very heavy and time consuming like beans.

I myself, I am a lover of fast food INDOMIE Noddles precisely. Fast food is a food that doesn't take up to 30minute to prepare which is the main reasons why everyone loves fast.

Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place? Tell us about your experience.

Actually, no I don't prepare fast food regularly at home, but I do prepared fast food such as INDOMIE Noddles 3 to 4 times in a week. I also do have a favorite place that I normally eat my fast food which is close to the place where I am studying.

However, my experience with fast food preparation are all awesome because I don't feel stressful when preparing fast food. When preparing my fast food like INDOMIE Noddles, I normally Parboiled it first before frying it separately keep aside before frying my egg.

IMG20220811091439.jpg

Another of my experience about fast food is that at the process of preparing fast food it the water is too much the INDOMIE noodles will be too soft and watering which you may not enjoy eating it.

Do you have fast food promotions in your area? Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steem. If you show a selfie on the site that would be great.

In my area there is no fast food promotion that is closer to me. My favorite fast food place is called Chicken republic. Chicken republic is the favorite place where I love eating my fast food whenever I left home without eating and go for my class I do stop at chicken republic to eat.

Chicken Republic Abakaliki

IMG20220218171211.jpg What3words

In chicken republic there sell varieties of fast food and as for my favorite fast food the price is 500 NGN (3.5 Steem) which is the least amount.

Do you think fast food affects your health? Explain

No ooh fast food doesn't affect my health it only if I am eating constantly that it can affects my health. Also if the fast food isn't well prepare it can equally affects my health. In order for me to avoid fast food from affecting my health I do prepare it myself or eating it at chicken republic that is a well organized place rather than eating at the roadside.

What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?

I think majority of the people that are addicted to fast food are mostly those that find it difficult to be cooking. My recommendation to people who are addicted to fast food is that their should consider looking at their health status first to know if the fast food that they are addicted to is adding anything to they body or not.

Secondly such people should always make sure that the fast food are well prepare so as to avoid any stomach pain or anything that might affect their health. Finally, majority of the fast food are carbohydrates food and it would be best if those that are addicted to fast food prepare they fast food with Ingredients like: Egg and fresh tomatoes that can minimize the rate of carbohydrates. This are all my humble opinion for now.

Thank you for reading...


I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @yakspeace and @dave-hanny to also join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @josepha

You have shared with us a fast food that is promoted in your region, plus the place "Chicken Republic Abakaliki" where you prefer to go when you are on emergency on your way to school, and let it be known that these foods are only harmful if eaten consistently. It looks very good the food service they prepare in that place.

Thank you for your participation.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 11, 2022

Thank you so much sir for reviewing my post am grateful.

 2 years ago 

Es difícil decir que no nos gusta la comida rápida si tiene un excelente sabor con esas ricas combinaciones, nunca debe faltar nuestro lugar favorito para disfrutar de esos buenos platos.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you for stopping by sir am grateful.

 2 years ago (edited)

@josepha, Friend, you have very clear ideas about fast food and that if you eat it in places like Chicken Republic, it looks very clean and tidy.

In addition to the fact that the food looks good, you will avoid health problems.

Another way to avoid getting sick from eating fast food is to eat it without falling into excesses that will bring us obesity and health problems.

From what I see you will not have health problems from eating fast food. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Yes you have said it all thank you so much for you me contribution

Hi bro, you have discussed the topic in detail. Indeed everyone love fast food because it save us time and energy. I wish you are great success in this contest.

You may please visit me below
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ishayachris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w4-childhood-or-adulthood-which-do-you-prefer-by-ishayachris

Thanks for reading.

Greetings

My opinion about this statement is that everyone is looking for food that can be prepared very fast when their are running late for work nor very tire to cook food that is very heavy and time consuming like beans.

Absolutely true statement you said about food, we are looking for the food which is cooked fast.
A also agree with your recommendations that food should be properly cooked to avoid any stomach pain and other disorders.
Best of luck

Yeah thank you friend for your time here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

You have done justice about fast food, noddle is easy to prepare and at the same time, the quantity of water you used determine how the meal will turn out to be. Chicken republic is a nice eatery and you getting your favorite for #500 shows how affordable their meal is. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much dear for your time here am grateful.

Thanks for sharing a wonderful entry with us, noodle is the best fast food one can cook if in a hurry. And you have shared your preferred fast food chain with us which is chicken republic abakaliki,

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Tha k you for stopping by friend.

You are welcome mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71