You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: SV Creativo #25 / Mi postre favorito. BARQUILLA

in Steem Venezuelalast year

hello my dear friend @quiaratiby

Made by Baquilla,I am very happy to see it. I am really impressed by Bhishan, especially the wonderful steps you have completed. Paint your skills with wonderful colored rain. We are always willing to create art. Which is created by working hard and presented to everyone. Forget hard work.We must be delighted. I always wish you good luck. Wishing you success in this contest. May the creator keep you healthy always.thanks

Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your nice visit and beautiful comment, I am very glad that you liked the step by step, it is very easy, if one forgets things for when one makes these types of creations.
I wish you much success in the contest.
A hug from your friend @quiaratiby Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15