Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W6 | "You also learn from mistakes"

Hello beautiful people!

As this is going to be the last week of Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10. I am going to participate in this last week's contest for which the team is” you can also learn from your mistakes”

image.pngMade with canva



You can be inspired to develop your participation by telling us what your opinion is about the phrase ""you can also learn from mistakes"".



""you can also learn from mistakes"".

I have a lot of experience when I have made mistakes in my life and after the mistakes are made I realise and learn a lot of things from it. with every mistake I learnt something and believe me those are the most important lessons that I have learnt in my life.

When someone says that you make a lot of mistakes and you are a loser, I think of that person as a most experienced and well learned person because each mistake you made gave you the most important lessons of your life.

I agree with this phrase 100% that we all can learn from our mistakes and mistakes are not bad but mistakes are good in a sense that it realises us what was wrong and how to make it correct. mistakes are the only teachers that teach you the lessons of life not just theory but give you the realistic experience which you will never forget.

I'll share my experience when I made the huge Mistakes of My Life but after making that mistake my life changed completely.

image.pngSource

My Personal Experiance:

When I was in metric I used to be very non serious about my studies and used to play games all day in the school even though it was my matric Board exam. Normally in Matric class Everyone gets serious about their studies because these are the important exams but I was very non serious and never paid attention in class at all. When my exam started I was totally blank but I was still very chill and not tense for my exams.

When the result came I failed in two subjects, that was the most tragic time of my life. I was very upset and I cried all day. Even though it was time to take admission in the college I couldn't get admission in any college because I had a supplementary paper.

All my other friends got into college and started their college life but I spent 1 year at home and that was a very hard time for me. Because of my silly mistakes I lost one year of my educational life but that was the time when I changed into a completely different person. After one year when I got admission in the college, I got really serious about my studies, I didn't miss any class and after sometime I became the head girl of my college.

I am from the very start I became a position holder in my class. This was my journey from Being a failure to an opposition holder. and it only became possible that I made a mistake in my matric exam.

image.png
Source



And what advice would you give to people who think that mistakes are failures?



Today I tell everyone that I lost 1 year of my educational life but I won my whole life just because of that one mistake. And that's why today I will tell you guys that mistakes are for good reasons and teach you lessons that not any book and any teacher can ever teach you.

I will tell everyone who thinks that mistakes are failures, have you seen anyone who has become successful without failures or without making any mistakes. When we make a mistake it gives us the knowledge that what was the thing that we were making wrong and what we should try instead to make it correct. as we learn about good things from looking at the bad things that how we get success by looking at the failures.

I want to tell everyone that mistakes are not failures but are the beginning of a successful life. if someone is so perfect and everything that that doesn't make any mistake cannot be successful and life because
image.png
Source




I would like to invite my friends @jyotithelight@shohana1 and @malikusman1 to participate in the contest.



image.png
Thank You So Much For Reading
With Love
image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Mistakes always teach us a lesson. Best are those who take lesson of it. Learning from mistakes is the business of Witty people. You says you learn alot from mistakes: I am sure you will be a clever and witty person.

You failed two papers in your matric exams. It is quite tragic. I can feel your pain. For a student nothing can be more traumatic then this. I hope you are going well in your study these days.

Your blog is always attractive and engaging. Huge respect and love.
Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37