Time is money

in Steem Venezuela6 days ago

Hello my friends,

I hope my all friends would fine and also happy in their life.Today i am taking a part of the amazing contest was Time is money which is very important. This contest was hosted by Steem Venezuela posting community. I am very thankfull to organized this intesting and informative contest because time play very important role in our daily life.

So lets started,

image.png
freepik

Do you feel like you're wasting time during breaks or while having fun with the people you love?

I am do not feel like I am wasting my time when I am take i breaks or to spend time with the people I love. Breaks can helps me to relax and to recharge so I can do better for later. Spending a time with my loved ones brings joy and to makes my life feel more meaningful. It is important to enjoy those moments because of they create a memories and the strengthen in a relationships.

image.png
freepik

Sometimes it may be feel like I am not being an a productive but I will remind myself that the rest and an happiness are also important for all overall well being. Fun and connection are give life balance. So I see it as a way to an refresh my mind and my heart which is just as a valuable as in work.

Would you like to have a few more hours in the day? How do you use it?

Yes I would like to have a few more an hours in the day. Sometimes it can feels like there is not an enough time to do an everything that I want. If I had the extra hours I would be use them to relax and also do things that I enjoy but it often do not have time for it like an reading a book or learning something new and spending more the time with family and a friends.

image.png
freepik

I would also like to use those hours to take care of myself that is like exercising, meditating or a simply resting without any feeling rushed. Having the extra time could be also help me to focus on the hobbies or a creative projects that is I love but can not always fit into my busy schedule. Overall I would be use the time to balance my work, fun and also about self care.

 Image 2023-11-17 at 9.05.19 AM.jpeg

I would invite my friends,

@steemcurator05,
@booming02 and
@amjadali00.

i am very thankful to my friends to read my post and give their important times.

@isha-rehman.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Saludos @isha-rehman

Chequeando su publicación me di cuenta que es exactamente igual a esta

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hooriarehman/time-is-money

Me gustaría saber si la conoce o tal vez conozca a @hamzayousafzai

Recuerde que en steemit no está permitido el plagio.

Let me check her post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51