TIME IS MONEY

in Steem Venezuela6 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Greeting to all steemiean friends

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the day and I am also good and enjoying the day by the grace of God today I am here and participate in this contest which organized by @teamvenezuela . I am very happy to participate in this contest .

so let start to the post .

image.png
link

Do you feel like you waste time when you take a break or spend fun times with your loved ones?

image.png
link

No i do not feel like I am wasting time when I take a break or to spend fun moments with my loved ones. Taking a breaks is important for the resting and recharging. It can helps me to come back to my work with more energy and an a clear mind. Spending a time with loved ones is also an valuable. It is strengthens my relationships to creates happy memories and to brings joy to my life. These moments are of fun and to relaxation are as important as work because they keep me to balanced. Life is not as just about being busy all the time it is also about to enjoying the people and the things that make us to feel good. So I see these moments as a necessary and not a waste of the time.

Would you like to have a few more hours in the day? How would you use them?

image.png
link

Yes I would like to have an a few more hours in the day. If I had more the time I would use it to relax and to do things I enjoy. I could spend more time with my family and my friends and go for a walk or to read a book without feeling of rushed. I might be also use the extra hours to work on my hobbies or to learn something new. Sometimes the day i feels too short to finish my everything so having more the time would help me to stay organized and less stressed. It would be also give me a chance to take breaks and it not feel me guilty about it. More hours in the day would be help me to balance work or fun and rest.

In the conclusion that having a few more hours in the day would be allow for a better balance between the work or rest and a personal time. It would be create a space to enjoy the life or spend a time with loved ones and to pursue my hobbies without a feeling rushed. More the time i would lead to better for organization or less stress and a more relaxed for enjoyable my daily routine.

inviting my friends
@hive-181136
@naka05
@patjewell

best regards

@hooriarehman

Sort:  
 6 days ago (edited)

Saludos hooriarehman.

Chequeando su publicación me di cuenta que es exactamente igual a esta

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@isha-rehman/time-is-money

Me gustaría saber si conoce a estos dos usuarios @isha-rehman @hamzayousafzai

You can just get idea from another entire.. and can't tag booming account...its not allowed in steemit

You are so right... Time goes by so quickly, and I am one of those who wishes I could add a few more hours to my day.
It time money? That is debatable. What I do know is that time is valuable. PRECIOUS! More precious than money.
Let's enjoy every second of our day.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52