My Experience with The Diary Game || Steemit Engagement Challenge Week-3 by @irsaumar

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello my beautifu Steemit family !

I'm @irsaumar from Pakistan and I'm here to share my entry for the contest organized by Steem Venezuela in the Steemit engagement challenge season 3.

PhotoCollageMaker_2022514161739220.jpg


Now I'm Going to Share My Experience with Diary Game on Steemit .Now Writing a Diary and Uploading It On Streemit has become a habit for Me .

image.png

Improvement

I used to write a diary when I joined the steemit There is a huge difference between what I write in the diary of that time and what I write in the diary now. Then I just write a straight diary without any heading without any footer.And I used to upload the picture without any arrangement .But with the passage of time there has been a lot of improvement in writing my diary. Now I pay much attention at the presentation & the heading and the diary .Now I try to upload pictures in beautiful style So that my diary looks attractive and presentable .

image.png

Photography skills

Ever since I started uploading diary on steemit Since then it has become a habit to take pictures of everything around me.This is how I make my day a memory through capturig it.When i see beautiful comments from my Steemit family on my pictures So my heart wants me to click my pictures in more beautiful style .I try to be more creative in presenting my content.Beautiful Pictures Create More attraction In Diary .

20220514_155008.jpg20220514_154935.jpg
20220514_154917.jpg20220514_154948.jpg
some photos i took for diary game

image.png

Share hsppiness with all

Now whenever there is some special occasion or I am very happy so i just pen it down so that i can share my happiness with my steemit family too .Wherever I go to meet my friends or go to a wedding, be it someone's birthday party or go out to eat Capturing everything and penning it down has become a habit I can't live without .Sharing your happiness with everyone feels a different happiness.

image.png

Some screenshots of my diaries

20220514_161306.jpg20220514_161249.jpg
20220514_161232.jpg20220514_161214.jpg

I have all these experiences through diaries. It's 1 year and 1 month of journey with Steemit. After verification 1st post , I started to write diaries for different communities. Initially, when I did not get votes, I used to get quite disappointed sometimes. But now I am happy even though I get less votes but even a single appreciation comment makes me more energy to do more.Thank you so much @steemitblog & @steemvenezuela who give us opportunity to share experience with diary games.I had never written diaries before joining Steemit .And many things kept swirling in my mind, which I did not share with anyone. But now I feel myself very relaxed by sharing all my things on this platform.By writing a diary, I feel a lot of change in myself like

  • Improvement in writing
  • Photography skills
  • Now its easy to share my thought
  • Vocabullary
  • Know more about others
  • Intouch with others
  • Find good& encourging friends
  • Creativity
  • Wish to do more
  • Save my memories
  • Self confidence

image.png

I would like to invite @iqraazam @seapearl & @nadiawazeer to participate in this amazing contest.

With Best Regards
@irsaumar

Sort:  

That's really true diaries is all about fun. I've also learnt alot from diaries and improve my writing skills. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

El The diary game nos ayudó en tantas manera en poder expresar lo que sentimos, en mejorar la escritura, en interactuar con otros steemians, hacer nuevas amistades y sobre todo que está presente en nuestro día a día, comenzamos a tener mejor capacidad en tomar mejores fotos y unir a muchos como una gran familia

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Yes
That true
Diary game improved our vocablury too

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you for leaving your participation, the diary game brought so many positive things in our lives from having good writing, improving reading and it also left us good friends around the world, through the diary game we can see the culture of all the countries. Success and blessings!

Thnx dear friend for such a nice comment

Yes Diary Game bought so much improvement in our lives as well as it help us so much to know one another much.

Best of luck (:

Dear you explained very well about diary game it's really all about fun 😊😊 when you writeb diary game or you read some once diary ,it's good way to knows about others steemit friends and built b writing habit .
Good luck for contest 🤞🤞

your experience is really full of effort. May you get more success INSHA ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54