You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know More Closely The Character of Cakes in My Country, Indonesia

in Steem Venezuela28 days ago

Hola @midiagam

Muy interesante tu publicación acerca de los tipos de pasteles en Indonesia: secos y húmedos.

Una pregunta que hago es, la información y las imágenes que has compartido son de tu propiedad o estan basados en algun sitio de internet?

Sort:  

The images and writing I share are my original work. The first picture is an Eid cake made by my mother, and the next picture I took at a coffee shop.

 28 days ago 

Es importante que en tu publicación señales el origen de las imagenes.

I know that, that's why in this article I upload pictures that I took myself with my cellphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47