You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: A Story with My Camera | Aimless Walking

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Hi @dove11

I also love going for a walk, it is a way to clear my mind, and breathe a different air, especially if I walk through places where there are trees and landscapes.

I hope to see that collection of bird photos, I imagine there are many beautiful ones.

I loved the penultimate photo, the play of orange, yellow, brown colors is beautiful...

Thank you for participating in the challenge, I wish you success.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
May 20, 2024

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thank you so much, I will keep your birds related query in mind and post that as and when I find a suitable topic. Thanks for your evaluation and your kind views on this humble effort. My best regards and the reminder of my application!🎉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37