You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG 80 is coming! : What you need to know about Anagrams

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello friend, I will tell you that I love words, I don't know if I have told you before. And of course I love word games, I also love solving puzzles, and when the others give up I'm still there, hahaha, because I love these types of games.

I really liked your explanation. Perhaps for those of us who speak Spanish and are not completely fluent in English, it will be more difficult to solve the anagrams, but the problem has been solved with the applications you have shared, great! I think it could be a good tool for the big 80 contest.

We'll see how it goes...

Greetings and a hug for you🤗🌸

Sort:  

Hello!

It was so nice to see a comment from you.
First allow me to wish you and your family a beautiful 2023. I hope that it will be filled with joy and happiness.

It is great to know that you also like word games. One thing I do know, they can keep us busy for hours but I still prefer letters to numbers.

I am glad that I could help those who are not fluent in English. I first post the wrong post, English version only, and was so glad that my hubby noticed it and I could quickly edit and post the post that included the Spanish translation. I hope it was okay and that we are going to see plenty of Steemians taking part in the Big 80.

Anagrams are excellent ways in which to learn the English language and to better the quality of posts.

A big 🐻 👐all the way back to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45