You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by @madilyn02

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @madilyn02

You have a great blessing to have your aunt close, she is a great Steemian and a good example to follow. How good it is that they can meet frequently not only to learn but also to have fun moments like soccer.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.
...
Hi, the user madilyn02 jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 214.5 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 488.235 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM

Sort:  

Hello friend Inspiracion, it's nice to have you. Yes happy that I'm with people who are great steemians and they encourage at all times. I enjoy the recreation and every other meetups that we have. Thank you for good wishes for me, I wish you all the best as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62