You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG 80 is coming! : What you need to know about Anagrams

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I also love words too, there are start of conversations as you said, I agree with that.
Anagrams do bring a lot of fun when trying to solve them, it is a game that will bring happiness if you are able to solve it, it helps develop your vocabulary and also increase your IQ just like the game " I spy with my little help", some are easy while some are way too hard😅, but there are of help to us.

Thank for telling us more about anagrams, especially breaking it down for us💓

Sort:  

The pleasure is all mine!
As for you loving word games... No wonder your English is so good my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49