SEC-S7W1 – The work of my dreams (Businessman)

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

When we were little, many people asked us what our goals were when we grew up and we would definitely answer with confidence, some wanted to be pilots, doctors, soldiers, police, and others. Then what's my answer?

Become a business man!

My parents' job as a clothing seller helped shape my character and aspirations when I was growing up. The success my father got from his business made me want to follow in his footsteps as a business man.

In the process, it turns out that being a businessman is not easy, success is not as beautiful as the image in my head. The failure experienced in developing my business made me turn around to become a worker or employee. Not bad, at least I get enough income to finance my life and help my sister's education to graduate.

IMG_20211115_014740.jpgCafé business

Being an employee is not my dream job, but a choice from the necessities of life to survive. This decision is not bad because being a businessman can be done in the free time available. The desire to trade and become a businessman never goes away.

Of course in life we have to do what we love to keep our motivation and passion alive. Currently I really enjoy the environment in my main job as an employee. Opportunities to help colleagues in the world of work and collaboration give me a good understanding of cooperation in achieving goals. Knowledge and experience of the world of work in the company is very useful for me to become a businessman in the future.


What's your dream work?


IMG_20230114_060958.jpgMe and dreams

My dream work remains the same. I want to be a businessman and have a company or business as my main source of finance. Another motivation is to reduce unemployment by hiring local workers. In April I will open a food stall with 4 female local employees. This year I am committed to growing my business again with better marketing and management. I will enjoy every process there is to achieve success as a businessman and maybe resign from my current job as an employee. Or rather than having to choose, why not both? Each has advantages and disadvantages. I'll decide later!

I also want to invite some of my friends like brother @heriadi, @f2i5 and sis @sailawana to participate. Please check the link shared : Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1: El trabajo de mis sueños.

Thanks to the Steem Venezuela Community for holding such an amazing contest for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1.


And let's support senior steemians @pennsif by choosing @pennsif.witness for better steem growth in the future.

Thank you for vote and have a lovely day for steemians.

Indonesia, January 14th, 2022

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Así es amigo el mundo de los negocios no es para nada fácil y así como podemos tener un emprendimiento puede fracasar pero nuestros sueños debemos buscarlo hasta lograrlo gracias a dios en su empleo pude financial sus gastos.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
January 13, 2023

Thank you my brother @wilmer1988 for checking and review my entry - greetings and success to you and Steem Venezuela

Thanks for invite me..I have already join the contest.. I hope your dream of becoming a businessman will soon come true and you will find success in that job.

Success for the contest my brother
Have a great week..

Thank you for your kind words, I will find a lot of fun there to grow and develop for the better.. I hope you are also happy and enjoy your work, sis @sailawana

 last year 

Greetings friend @harferri

Being an entrepreneur requires a lot of effort and sacrifice to be able to see good results in the long term, it is not always just money but also learning to manage market situations to take advantage of opportunities and take care of bad seasons.

It is good to be trained as a worker or employee, we are getting to know things from their origin and obtaining income in exchange for physical and mental effort until we strengthen our family environment and then start our own business.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Failure is just a process where there are still things that need to be improved, learned, designed with a better system. You say it with heart as motivation to do in a better way. I really appreciate it my brother @adeljose

Thank you for leaving a valuable impression here, greetings and success.

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Great post! It's inspiring to hear about your aspirations to become a businessman and to provide job opportunities for locals. It's also admirable that you are balancing your passion for business with your current job as an employee. I appreciate the transparency in your post and how you've shared your past struggles and how they've shaped you today. Keep up the good work and best of luck with your upcoming food stall. Also, I agree with you that having both job as a businessman and employee can be a great opportunity too.

Thank you for the kind words and motivation from you, my brother.. I really appreciate and hope success is with you

I have no doubt that you will succeed in business and create more jobs for the unemployed in your nation. Congratulations for the contest.

Ciertamente no hay nada malo en ser empleados pero la mayoría aspiramos a tener esa independencia y autonomía, pero como bien dices, eso implica mucho trabajo, dedicación y una suma importante de capital, sin embargo, no hay nada imposible y de verdad espero que pronto puedas cumplir ese gran sueño de seguir el ejemplo de tu padre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44