You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S7W1 – The work of my dreams (Businessman)

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Great post! It's inspiring to hear about your aspirations to become a businessman and to provide job opportunities for locals. It's also admirable that you are balancing your passion for business with your current job as an employee. I appreciate the transparency in your post and how you've shared your past struggles and how they've shaped you today. Keep up the good work and best of luck with your upcoming food stall. Also, I agree with you that having both job as a businessman and employee can be a great opportunity too.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and motivation from you, my brother.. I really appreciate and hope success is with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63