Concurso: Anécdota de cumpleaños en cuarentena || ¡Mi historia de cumpleaños!

in Steem Venezuela4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the wonderful people of the Venezuelan Community and congratulations on remarkable achievements. Here is to my first post in the Steem Venezuela Community and its a contest participation post.

I would love to invite all of the readers to come and join this amazing contest and share their unforgettable birthday memories with all of and be a part of this wonderful contest. Join the Contest Here

Hola a la maravillosa gente de la Comunidad Venezolana y felicitaciones por logros notables. Aquí está mi primera publicación en la Comunidad Steem Venezuela y es una publicación de participación en el concurso.

Me encantaría invitar a todos los lectores a que se unan a este increíble concurso y compartan sus inolvidables recuerdos de cumpleaños con todos y sean parte de este maravilloso concurso. Únase al concurso aquí


image.png

My Birthday Anecdote begins with a spark. My friends are a blessing and they had booked a restaurant for my Birthday to be celebrated. But due to the spread of Covid-19 in the City, the government placed a ban on the opening of Restaurants for Dine and a ban at a gathering of more that 4 people anywhere in the City. Thus the restaurant management said sorry to my friends and the bad thing is that they did not even return the advance amount paid by my friends for the booked event. When query was made, they responded that it is a Government ban and not our fault so we can not return the advance bookings amount.

Mi anécdota de cumpleaños comienza con una chispa. Mis amigos son una bendición y habían reservado un restaurante para celebrar mi cumpleaños. Pero debido a la propagación del Covid-19 en la ciudad, el gobierno prohibió la apertura de restaurantes para cenar y prohibió las reuniones de más de 4 personas en cualquier lugar de la ciudad. Así la dirección del restaurante pidió perdón a mis amigos y lo malo es que ni siquiera devolvieron el anticipo pagado por mis amigos por el evento reservado. Cuando se hizo la consulta, respondieron que es una prohibición del Gobierno y no es culpa nuestra, por lo que no podemos devolver el monto de las reservas anticipadas.

Anyways, My birthday arrived and my friends called me out at a place. I joined them in the Street and they started spraying over me and blowing the party poppers. I was quite surprised to see that everyone remembers my birthday. Actually i waited the whole night for their birthday wishing messages and none of them sent me any message. Then in the noon, i got a regulation call from a friends and there they all surprised me with all these. It was a great celebration but the main event happened next. They took me to the house of one of my friends and there made me sit alone. I was waiting for all of them silently and i couldn't utter a word because it was someone else's house. Suddenly a man came and asked me who are you? I replied i am the friend of Shahrukh and he said No man named shahrukh lives here. I got very scared and told him that he just left me here. I thought it was his house. I apologized and asked permission to leave but then the Uncle said that i know boy it's your birthday and i am just joking, Happy Birthday! It was a moment that i would never forget. Then came my friends from the back with the Birthday cake and blow candle. There was also a Large pizza with that and then we made our celebrations. After all this, they told me about the scenario of the restaurant discussed above and this is how my Birthday Anecdote ends :)

De todos modos, llegó mi cumpleaños y mis amigos me llamaron a un lugar. Me uní a ellos en la calle y empezaron a rociarme y a soplar los poppers de la fiesta. Me sorprendió bastante ver que todos recuerdan mi cumpleaños. En realidad, esperé toda la noche por sus mensajes de cumpleaños y ninguno de ellos me envió ningún mensaje. Luego, al mediodía, recibí una llamada reglamentaria de unos amigos y allí todos me sorprendieron con todo esto. Fue una gran celebración pero el evento principal sucedió a continuación. Me llevaron a la casa de uno de mis amigos y allí me hicieron sentarme solo. Los esperaba a todos en silencio y no pude pronunciar una palabra porque era la casa de otra persona. De repente vino un hombre y me preguntó ¿quién eres? Le respondí que soy amigo de Shahrukh y él dijo que ningún hombre llamado Shahrukh vive aquí. Me asusté mucho y le dije que me acababa de dejar aquí. Pensé que era su casa. Me disculpé y pedí permiso para irme, pero luego el tío dijo que sé que es tu cumpleaños y solo estoy bromeando, ¡Feliz cumpleaños! Fue un momento que nunca olvidaré. Luego vinieron mis amigos de la parte de atrás con el pastel de cumpleaños y la vela. También hubo una pizza grande con eso y luego hicimos nuestras celebraciones. Después de todo esto, me contaron el escenario del restaurante comentado anteriormente y así termina mi Anécdota de cumpleaños :)

Special Mentions:
@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02.

Hope you enjoyed :)
Yours, @haidermehdi.
Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Steem on!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh great!! You must feel lucky because you have amazing friends ... they did a lot, until they lost the reservation deposit and still keep going to entertain you ... What an original anecdote and what a moment !!! When they left you at the house and the man arrived, I spoke up, I even imagined that you wanted to apologize. 🎂 Thank you for participating and sharing with us these anecdotes that may have made that birthday always be remembered ... You have an entry number 49🎂

Yes i can not forget this one especially the unknown man Scenario :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62