An ocean of sorrows

in Steem Venezuela4 days ago (edited)


Source of image

Sadness, dusk, loneliness, silence, restlessness of memories Handing over everything to me, the sun disappeared from sight.

(As most users know I always try to write, this is a short line written on this picture, hope you like it.
I am going to participate in the first task and hope my entry is successful.)


Let's move on to the illustration of this image:

Today I became familiar with sadness, well sadness was always known. But today the heart was introduced to a new kind of sadness which could not disappear till now. A close loved one, I broke his heart, and then he gave me a little scolding but I am still wondering how I made a mistake. In this sadness, some of my situations have become such as you see this sadness.
I am not comparing the two pictures but I want to make it clear that I was not sad even when I saw the setting sun, what will be the result of sadness now. I also started to like the breeding of birds so much that I am not sad that the birds ate the grain from me and flew away. He didn't show me any respect. I was not sad even when the birds did not return to my doorstep and I said this stanza:

I am more than happy to seed them.
They fly but with a dedication.

This sadness is not going to end. But maybe my heart won't settle until I apologize to him. It will only be when I meet him again. And it will happen only when I wake up in the morning. And it will only be while I have breath left, and it will only be when the sun rises again.




Source of image


What are you asking me about my condition?
Know that sadness is sleeping in my house While her hair is open.



This second picture is telling me that the person in the picture doesn't have to be the alien in the picture so I can be the example. This is also describing my condition. Now if there was a support to see the sun, that too has been taken away from me. Neither will I be able to see the sun. And I am also afraid that I will be able to meet him tomorrow or not. Even if I meet him, will I be able to tell my heart's talk or not? Will I be able to apologize or not?

I feel like I was watching the sun set on a beach instead, with only my grief to support me, I made a big mistake. I also saw the birds going back to the nest. I also learned that I have to go home now. I have to take care of myself now. I have to prepare myself to apologize to him now.

Finally, I am grateful to @inspiracion and @wakeupkitty for giving me the opportunity to participate in this challenge with an excellent task. Where we can write as we wish. Maybe this new thing is happening first time in steem engagement challenge history.


It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Sort:  
 4 days ago (edited)

Your text describes emotions and your feelings well. A mistake made with a friend. There is nothing that hurts as much as problems with our friends that we love. You expressed it well...

As a recommendation, it would be better if you do not mention within the text that you are doing an exercise or task about the images, that is, forget this completely and not mention it and go directly to it. Because by mentioning this you go outside your narrative or what you want to express and it is important not to steal that attention. It's a suggestion for improvement.

Dear, in the links it is preferable that you add the original links of the photos, in the contest publication the sources are placed.

Please add the tag #wewrite01 first.

We thank you for participating in We-Write.

Thank you, about the sources I will care next time.

Creo que si hubieses iniciado tu texto haciendo alusión a la tristeza como tu eterna compañera, el texto hubiese adquirido un tono más autobiográfico, que siempre resulta interesante. No olvides que este es un taller de escritura creativa. Es decir, "la palabra debe surcar el cielo y teñirse de los colores del atardecer".,

Creo que basta con que afines ciertos detalles para destacar. No te des por vencido. Recuerda que no hay mejor escuela que el error. Un abrazo.

Loading...

Departure from friends is quite difficult to accept. When we feel lonely, we go to a beach or a river to relax our minds. When you were at the beach, you discovered the reality of life. So you make up your decision to forget everything and look for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44