Artisan Workshop | week #8 Topic: "Drawing". | Beauty of Smile by @fonjougiresse

Receive my warm Greetings fellow steemians in steem venezuela community. I hope you and family are doing good here, for me I am doing good with my family
Reciban mis cordiales saludos compañeros de la comunidad de steem venezuela. Espero que a ti y a tu familia os vaya bien por aquí, a mi me va bien con mi familia

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I saw the contest on @disconnect organised by @miyexi started my craft work. That is why it took me so long to post here. What boosted and motivated me was the beauty of the smiles on it. I was very enthusiastic about realising such an art.
Vi el concurso en @disconnect organizado por @miyexi comenzó mi trabajo de artesanía. Por eso he tardado tanto en publicar aquí. Lo que me impulsó y motivó fue la belleza de las sonrisas en él. Me entusiasmó la idea de realizar semejante arte.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Smile is a sign express on the face to manifest joy or happiness, people believe that it is contagious, others believe that it has therapeutic and curation properties me all what I know is that it gives comfort when someone smile at you. When somebody welcomes you with a warm smile you fill comfortable staying near the person and thinking about all those who smiled at me I am happy. It took me time but I finally realised this.
La sonrisa es un signo que se expresa en la cara para manifestar alegría o felicidad, la gente cree que es contagiosa, otros creen que tiene propiedades terapéuticas y de curación yo lo único que sé es que da confort cuando alguien te sonríe. Cuando alguien te recibe con una cálida sonrisa te sientes cómodo permaneciendo cerca de esa persona y pensando en todos los que me han sonreído me siento feliz. Me costó tiempo pero finalmente me di cuenta de esto.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Materials used: set set graphite pencils, eraser, ruler, and paper
Materiales utilizados: juego de lápices de grafito, goma de borrar, regla y papel

IMG-20220205-WA0021.jpg

The steps are as follows
Los pasos son los siguientes

IMG-20220205-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220205-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220205-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20220205-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220205-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220205-WA0022.jpg

And finally here is the result
Y finalmente aquí está el resultado

20220212_162142.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and reading.
Gracias por pasar por aquí y leer.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Stay blessed
Manténgase bendecido

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Invito a @k-inesse, @fuhevlinefusi, @jonesfx a participar en el concurso

Sort:  

Amazing work.. I invite you to participate in ⭐ Contest Super Star ⭐

Read More: https://steemit.com/contestalerts/@disconnect/contest-super-star-february-2022

Thank you 😊 promise I'll participate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you for participating in the Artisan Workshop contest.

You are an artist and you have good drawing techniques, this painted portrait looks great.

The creative process is very well detailed.

You have entry #27

Thank you @miyexi looking forward to participate more in you community.

If I may ask please what are the requirements to be a verified member of your community? Please

 3 years ago 

I am glad to know you will be part of new contests.

Here I am going to leave you the link so that you can verify yourself, you only have to do these two things:

1- A selfie next to a poster containing the username, the date and the city of origin. (This must be freehand and the photograph must be natural with no edits.)

2- A synthesized description that defines you, your username, your talents, abilities and skills, the city where you live and who invited you to this prestigious platform, Steemit.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/verificacion-de-los-miembros-de-la-comunidad-oficial-steem-venezuela-10

Okay thank you very much i'll do that as fast as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78