SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father"

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18 Week 3 contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community with the theme Letter to my father

GBR STEEMITTT.png
Source

Father is a very valuable figure in every human's life. As a child, I also respected and used my father as a role model and role model in my personal life. I personally think a father has a different way and form of love for his children compared to a mother. However, both can bring their own warmth and togetherness to their beloved family. A father may rarely show his affection for his children, but a father figure loves his family in his own way. Fathers struggle to earn a living to ensure that all needs are met so that the children feel safe and comfortable and at ease living under their responsibility.

A father's fortitude in facing various problems in the family makes the father a strong figure in the eyes of the family, especially his children. A nest father rarely complains even though he has to face problems all the time in life. Since I was little, I was abandoned by my father, so I couldn't feel enough love from him. However, as a child, I will always pray for my beloved father, that he will always be protected by Allah SWT. There are many valuable lessons from my father's love in imparting knowledge and educating us children, even if only for a moment. How to speak and greet other people gently, love the young and respect older people. I will always apply all the lessons from my father in living my neighborly and social life wherever I am.

old-letters-436501_1280.jpg
Source

However, as my father's youngest child, I only briefly received lessons and felt love because Allah loves him more. I will always miss my father forever and can only pray that my father will always have the best place in the world. Even though your father is just an ordinary person in the eyes of other people, your father is the greatest figure in our eyes. Dad was the first man who loved us, who gave up his life to look after us, who spent his time for our happiness. A father who always looks strong to strengthen us and is always present when we need him.

father-79456_1280.jpg
Source

Dad, you are always tough and never complain in any work. Even though the sweat kept pouring out, my father remained sincere in carrying out his work. You also hope that with your hard work, your children will receive a proper education so that they will be useful for their homeland, nation and religion. With great patience, father, don't forget to always instill religious and human values ​​in your children. In the future, the values ​​that father instilled will be useful and will be a lesson for us in educating our children too. Dad, behind your smile there are worries that you hide. Ananda will always remember all of your father's struggles that made us who we are today. May your father always have the best place in the world.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @patjewell, @wilmer1988, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, and @goodybest to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Hola amigo!👋🏻

Es muy bonita la carta que les escribes a tu padre. La figura paterna es muy importante para todo hijo, ya que es el que nos orienta y nos dan concejos para nuestro gran futuro.🤗

Tu padre es un gran hombre, y de un hermoso corazón. Ya que se esfuerza y con el sudor de su frente, puede comprar los que necesiten como los alimentos en su mesa.💖

Te deseo suerte, y éxitos en este desafío amiga mío.🤗

Loading...

السلام علیکم امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپ نے اپنے ابو جان کے نام محبت بھرا خط لکھا ہے جس سے یہ ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ اپ کے والد صاحب بہت ہی میٹھی انسان تھے اور انہوں نے اپ کو اعلی مقام اور اچھی تعلیم دینے کے لیے بھی شمار قربانیاں دی ہیں اور یہ بلا شبہ والدین ہی ہمارے لیے قربانیاں دے سکتے ہیں اور اپنی خواہشات کی قربانیاں دینے کے بعد وہ اپنی اولاد کو کامیاب بناتے ہیں اج اپ کی کامیابی بلا شبہ اس کا سارا سہرا اپ کے والدین خاص طور پر اپ کے ابو جان کو جاتا ہے اور اللہ اپ کو اور کامیابیاں عطا کرے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57